So... What's the craic?

• 07-11-2025 08:03PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86 ✭✭

So... What's the craic?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 17,750 ✭✭✭✭cj maxx

Grand , watching Fi with a few beers . You ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,945 ✭✭✭✭Oscar_Madison
    #MEGA MAKE EUROPE GREAT AGAIN

90 in Isle of Man apparently

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86 ✭✭506972617465

Listening to some old tracks, sipping on vodka and lime juice. Could be more interesting I suppose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,900 ✭✭✭Pauliedragon

Craic is grand. A bit sore this morning. A feed of pints and a curry chips never ends well the next day. Lucky there was plenty of spare toilet paper.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,108 ✭✭✭✭bodhrandude

Rod & Todd from Another Planet.

If you want to get into it, you got to get out of it. (Hawkwind 1982)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,335 ✭✭✭TinyMuffin

There was a dream that was the craic.

You could only whisper it.

Anything more than a whisper and it would vanish, it was so fragile.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,199 ✭✭✭Montage of Feck

Have you tried Pollyfilla?

🙈🙉🙊