Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

RTE LiveLine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 858 ✭✭✭Dublin Calling

What type of fish were the lads fishing for?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,923 ✭✭✭littlevillage

School secretary stopped hounding me, after she met my errrm.... hounds 😁

1000043571.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,095 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

This is boring, so will move to a bit of music for the afternoon to avoid spoilers for the golf and cycling !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,026 ✭✭✭mumo3

A big "I told ye so" when they got rescued

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,982 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

The Doobie Brothers. One of their songs is on a radio station in GTA IV.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 858 ✭✭✭Dublin Calling

One does not minding spending a penny, but not 50p.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,733 ✭✭✭✭zell12

50c to spend a penny, Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭mountain

call out to anyone who nearly drowned…

caller driven show me arse

So why did you not eat the dinner off the floor?

This wan must be Recode's cousin.

Seriously….. cistern etiquette, is this what we're reduced to?

we all know this women has p!ssed in a field on more than one occasion, like we all have!!

Is colm taking the pee out of her?

What shopping center had a carpet on the stairs?

"and why was the carpet so sticky?"

the only good thing to come out of covid is that I always have a little bottle of hand sanitizer in my bag or car for these reasons, scaldy hands all over petrol pumps or toilet doors

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,682 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Just checking in to see how things are going. Haven't been listening of late.

Talking about shite and sticky toilet carpets……………

Good luck to yis, FFS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,555 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

2G.

bad line bad line

Sounds like a brothel

the sluice gates of ardnacrusha?

Jesus wept…. this is scraping the bottom of a barrel

The air dryer is handy, you could dry your hair, if you had much hair.

Don't be giving them another topic…. Hand dryer blows to hard, Hand dryer blows to low…. could slip on the floor under the dryer, Jesus the complaints could go on!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,555 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

I do like a nice 20 foot stainless steel urinal in a toilet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,222 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

the guy ringing from France, reminded me of the time liveline was graced with the presence of a "Whirled Class Lighting Designer".

€20 for two days of travel on a modern air conditioned French rain represents good value

Colm got rid to Jim pretty fast while spent ages talking to others.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 1,194 ✭✭✭z80CPU
    Darth Randomer

Hobbies

Taking them up when you're not a teenager anymore

Tae wan do

Singing from Sinatra to bublee Beatles Elvis.

Never mind genre: too sensible

Music goes down a storm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,222 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

SONG incoming

"…i'm a bit of a singer Colm…"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,102 ✭✭✭avfc1874

How many belts do you get in tae kwon do?

Plenty if you're not any good 😇

I'll get me coat