If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Eurovision Song Contest 2025 - Mod warning in the OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,393 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Denmark - tune!

Untitled Image

(Been a while since I busted out the cat rave gifs) 🙂

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 532 ✭✭✭TheBigEvil

Denmark are stuck in a box…. Helllllluuuuuuuuuuuuu !!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,771 ✭✭✭archfi

Another retro tune from Denmark, but she put in. some show the other night

This country established its own government – hopelessly imperfect though it may be – to serve and vindicate the needs of Irish people, first and foremost.

The electorate are a huge part of the problem. You put shite in, you get shite back.

• Site Banned Posts: 4,164 ✭✭✭Oíche Na Gaoithe Móire

It won't win but will do well and get douze points from Sweden and Norway.

• Site Banned Posts: 4,164 ✭✭✭Oíche Na Gaoithe Móire

Now her quads are impressive.

That girl would squat like Andrew Porter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 22,410 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Well at least there is 1 country as bad as us at the staging - we all did that with the net curtains when we were 4 or5

Your man - "leave me clean bleedings curtains you little bollix "

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Finland vs Denmark 🤔

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,660 ✭✭✭✭Kermit.de.frog

According to the betting Sweden is going to put an end to Ireland's only achievement in the world and reason for being tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,275 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

Eurovision 2025 - Battle of the thighs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,277 ✭✭✭Expunge

This truly is the Eurovision of the grand thighs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 244 ✭✭Put It In H

Denmark: I admire the relative simplicity of this. It's not a groundbreaking song by any means but it does work decently. No massive staging gimmicks, and there's something to be said for that.

Untitled Image

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 7,648 Mod ✭✭✭✭Irish Aris

Danish song is good. A pity that Sweden and Finland also have memorable songs and will probably get the lion's share of the votes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,880 ✭✭✭Dazler97

yes I’m glad I’m not the only one that’s slap jawed other that , she must have had kids at 13 by looking at her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,069 ✭✭✭mulbot

That was great!

This country established its own government – hopelessly imperfect though it may be – to serve and vindicate the needs of Irish people, first and foremost.

The electorate are a huge part of the problem. You put shite in, you get shite back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,119 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

4 songs under 50/1 now

Most that have performed have doubled/trebled in odds especially Netherlands 75

Finland 30

France 9 but that’ll slide too

exception being Sweden Austria

2 horse race

Untitled Image

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 17,189 ✭✭✭✭Goldengirl

Denmark making me claustrophobic until they pull back those curtains.

Like it now , she has a great voice. Very danceable to .

Like Austria and Luthuania as well.

Israel good to start , very old fashioned retro ,but got samey after a while .

Help keep Boards going , subscribe or donate if you can.

https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,076 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Anyone else think the blonde host looks like Cara Delevingne

Cannot hate the Swedish song.

Proper earworm 🙂

the big favourite…and in swedish!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,329 ✭✭✭✭odyssey06

"To follow knowledge like a sinking star..." (Tennyson's Ulysses)

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 13,149 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

For once Sweden forgot about boring jury bait and give us a mad bastard entry.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 96,137 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,069 ✭✭✭mulbot

Israel won't be winning according to the betting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 22,410 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Good act - but this is a seriously **** song ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,329 ✭✭✭✭odyssey06

"To follow knowledge like a sinking star..." (Tennyson's Ulysses)

Let’s be honest, this is the one you’ve been singing (as best you can).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Ya Swedan are good. But not sure they are worth 5/6