Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Tommy Tiernan Show Thread - Mod warning, see OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,562 ✭✭✭Azatadine

Cracked!

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,470 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Not as chin stroking as other arty guests.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,025 ✭✭✭Oíche Na Gaoithe Móire

Sam Amadán 😅

'Where have you gone Joe DiMaggio? A nation turns It's lonely eyes to you.'

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,470 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Creedon plays this lad a fair bit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,112 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

He should offer 2 week retreats where groups paint and go on the lash with him.

He nearly sounds Irish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,830 ✭✭✭dmc17

He only has the one chord

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,640 ✭✭✭Xander10

Never heard of him. He could swing from coming across as being the village idiot to an intellect in the blink of an eye.

He'd be a bit of crack on a night out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,509 ✭✭✭Jeff2

On a RTE TV show the other day they talked about Irish people swearing and said it's because we don't speak our own language so we swear for the words that aren't Irish.

The last guest Michael was very interesting to me. Good craic that I could have watched it if he was on longer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,722 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

I must say except for the last guest who I did not like the other two were good.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

Chris Eubank😊 Interesting guy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,133 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Never seen a retired boxer look as fresh now as he did during his career

Chris Ewbank is a funny guy. He drives a truck instead of a car if stories are to be believed.

Bit of a clash here.

I was expecting better..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,838 ✭✭✭HBC08

I like the show,Tommy is great (mostly) and Eubank is an interesting character.

This chat however is just jumbled sh1tetalk.

BTW his son has a show boxing fight coming up with Nigel Ben's (who Chris fought) son.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 681 ✭✭✭Summer2020

this fella is an arrogant dick*head

He's an awful gobshite.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,891 ✭✭✭Demonique

Didn't Chris have a pet panther at one point?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,137 ✭✭✭Comhrá

This is a difficult conversation. Tommy is struggling to think of the questions to ask.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,074 ✭✭✭✭Cartman78

Chris Eubank looking in great shape but talking utter cod

Jesus, he's intense.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,177 ✭✭✭cavan4sam

Eubank is nuts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,133 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Jesus he must feel like Zelenskyy last night

Bring up Steve Collins and we'll see the ego😅

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,355 ✭✭✭ShagNastii

He was excentic years ago but now he's just a bit cracked.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,074 ✭✭✭✭Cartman78

Send Eubank to talk with Trump & Vance...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,653 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

I'd say he's great craic on a night out.

To thine own self be true

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,722 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

I don't think he even knows whst he is talking about himself lol.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.