Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PK@rte.ie (again). The All New (Patrick Kielty) Late Late Show Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,029 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

This guy should've warmed up the voice instead of being interviewed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,830 ✭✭✭.Donegal.

Jesus what a bit of shouting. Medic or an exorcist needed for those dancers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,129 ✭✭✭nomdeboardie

Male Bambi now.

Bambi "And he's Q…"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 76,144 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

You get the feeling NIYL would never normally dress like this when performing live.

Just because it's Eurovision, so I'll wear Sam Smith's cast-offs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,894 ✭✭✭TinyMuffin

limericks finest. 🥴

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 736 ✭✭✭Wishox

The Gay Olympics ? he is not wrong

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,393 ✭✭✭sonic85

You can barely class that as a song in all honesty

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭take everything

Hiding behind the couch, this is so bad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,030 ✭✭✭Oíche Na Gaoithe Móire

Donal Skehan a judge too like WTF

'Where have you gone Joe DiMaggio? A nation turns It's lonely eyes to you.'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,287 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Johnny Logan must be watching this crying into his Jack Daniels and wondering where the hell did we go wrong 🥲😅🤷‍♀️

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,582 ✭✭✭Cody montana

Well that was dreadful

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 713 ✭✭✭Morris Garren

'The wokals were grate! ' says the hairy lad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,719 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

That last song maybe has best potential

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,287 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

phenomenal?ah come on Skehan😳🙉🙈

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,877 ✭✭✭PokeHerKing

Ah lads why do yous bother watching if you didn't think that was good pure eurovision and great vocals.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20 tradfan1

Think Niyl is our only hope at this stage, really liked that but no dancers!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 267 ✭✭queueeye

Donal Skehan is some man to talk sh1te!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 468 ✭✭animalinside

Watching Donal Skehan raving about that performance saying this is what the future of Eurovision should be about is sort of like what I imagine hell to be like.

Johnny Logan should be on suicide watch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,534 ✭✭✭jippo nolan

did Skehan come out yet?

What the **** is this all about - go away Norway

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,134 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

I expect this to be a little off the wall.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,634 ✭✭✭Man Vs ManUre

Sigrid’s little sister, with a song about a dog astronaut.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,030 ✭✭✭Oíche Na Gaoithe Móire

My favourite 😍 Tis less shite

'Where have you gone Joe DiMaggio? A nation turns It's lonely eyes to you.'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,432 ✭✭✭✭walshb

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,726 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

Very catchy this. I like it.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

I know the Irish economy has moved on , but are we seriously even considering out sourcing Eurovision. This is an OPW idea

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,502 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

Using a dead dog for the sympathy vote could work

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,432 ✭✭✭✭walshb

this is Eurovisionny

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,777 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

My overriding emotion is I wish this was the regular Late Late.

That's where we are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,553 ✭✭✭el Fenomeno

I think the Eurovision crowd would like this… I don't think it would win but it would be one of those catchy quirky songs that does well with a decent following.