Liveline With Joe Duffy - Mod Note in OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭statto25

Put on a pair of shoes ya dirty fecker

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,491 ✭✭✭✭zell12

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,442 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭geographica

Duffy getting his arse handed to him by Herr Lother

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭statto25

Judging by the end of that segment, no it's not

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,184 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

Lothar translates to Luder.

Untitled Image

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,338 ✭✭✭furiousox

Riveting radio,well worth 350k

You are a khaki coloured bombardier, it's Hiroshima that you're nearing.

Sounds like an AI caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,086 ✭✭✭✭LambshankRedemption

"Long story short" proceeds to tell the long version.

this lad has the cool skill of being able to introduce an echo into his everyday talking voice

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

How did you pay caller?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,258 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

the more I hear of solarsol the less I like. They seemed to be to taking money even when they knew the writing was on the wall.

Building company here did that too, and still have the gall to to drive around like they did nothing wrong.

This sounds like a very old man to be taking money off of

GDY151

Not meaning to state de bloody obvious but by the sound of this caller he will be long gone before even €1 profit is made from his solar investment.

Is this Bobby Chariot?

On line one:

Untitled Image

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,682 ✭✭✭Kalimah

He just told you how much he paid as a deposit! Not listening again. Moron.

GDY151

Calling with a handkerchief over the handset so the lads down the yacht club don't recognise him.

why would you give 6k of a deposit to get solar panels put on your house? would you not pay afterwards when work is done

Indignant businesslike Joe taking no prisoners 👍️

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 754 ✭✭✭Paterson Jerins

Is this Kylo ren calling in? Never thought he'd want solar panels

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Small solar company goes belly-up, they're not daft enough to come on, Joe.

Just another construction-related company hitting the skids, goodbye and thanks for all your deposits.

Be back next week under a new name.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,717 ✭✭✭johnbarrett35

Joe they have gone into liquidation! However, were they trading while insolvent, which is an offence under the Company's Act.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,247 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

De Guards 🤣🤣

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,086 ✭✭✭✭LambshankRedemption

Joe: Someone has to come on and talk to us.

If they have any sense, or have listened to Liveline before, they'd be daft to accept that call.

They are probably sat on a beach somewhere living off the interest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,682 ✭✭✭Kalimah

The guards will tell you its a civil case!

Is Joe criticising de gardeeee?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,247 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

What pun ?

Ah come on Solarsol, come on air and walk into Joe's ambush!

solar panels are HIGH and work when weather is DRY