If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

What does the future hold for Donald Trump? - threadbans in OP

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 36,711 CMod ✭✭✭✭pixelburp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,708 ✭✭✭eightieschewbaccy

A study from last year on the the topic indicates that the brains of transgender people don't actually align with their biological sex. So ya, every indication that gender is far more complex than you're willing to understand.

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC8955456/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 475 ✭✭delusiondestroyer

That tangent is as made up as the 72 genders go way with your nonsense studies, genders are a spectrum Jesus wept.

There are only 2 genders the rest is fabricated nonsense.

There are studies done that show people that believe gender is a spectrum and identify themselves as multiple things is a form of mental illness.

I suppose you all agree with children being given puberty blockers when they are not even of the age to fully understand the consequences of there actions.

Interesting morals and smug righteousness

I'll more than likely be banned shortly as this type of discussion is not allowed on boards, disagreeing with any of this stuff is a bannable offense.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,164 ✭✭✭relax carry on

Jesus lads. You'd have thought by now you'd have learned not to engage and encourage trolls. The "deluded" one you are responding to is "destroying" himself/herself/themselves in their mothers basement right now; thinking they've owned the libs for tangerine lord and master.

Bring the thread back on track to the long overdue fall (hopefully) of Trump and the Trumpetts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,870 ✭✭✭✭salmocab

says he’s winding people up knowing that will get him banned then claims he will get banned for his views. It’s as conservative a move as you can get.

Let's go trump be great to see your faces when he wins woohoo!

Gonna be some amount of crying done on here then! 🤣

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,870 ✭✭✭✭salmocab

remember Texas tornado and his ‘slow turn to trump’ last time, when it was pointed out he was a spoofer he left with a Ill be back in November to gloat. He never did come back then.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,654 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Elect a clown... Expect a circus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,021 ✭✭✭✭duploelabs

Speaking of gender, I believe this is pertinent to the thread

Awful conflict of interest there now, how are ye gonna label him as a racist homophobe now after that vid 🤣

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,021 ✭✭✭✭duploelabs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,646 ✭✭✭francois

Don't engage with the bore, stick him on ignore

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,164 ✭✭✭relax carry on

I approve of people doing what ever they like so long as they don't try and force it on other people.

As much as someone wants to believe the earth's flat or there's 72 genders.

People should be allowed to disagree too.

And unless it's absolute concrete facts it should under no circumstances be taught to children.

I know these views are extremist to people on boards tho.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,424 ✭✭✭blackcard

Trump has been convicted of sexual assault, has paid hush money to a porn star, was central to an invasion of the Capitol, refused to acknowledge the result of an election and actively tried to overturn it, concealed classified documents, may have revealed state secrets and committed treason, oversaw a covid catastrophe, is an inveterate liar, is despised by American allies and sows devision everywhere, is a charmless narcissist, is racist, mysogenystic and sexist plus loads of other stuff.... and yet if you look at the average of polls is likely to regain the presidency of the US. I truly despair for America. This goes beyond Trump if half of the population believe that this is the type of person that should lead their country. I think a lot of people are hoping that he will lose support if he is found guilty in any of the trials he is currently facing but, given what people know about him and continue to support him, he is going to become the next president of the USA

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,654 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

You should read up more on American politics.

Whoever is to become the next president, will need the support of the independents.

Logic will say that everything he is being exposed for, will not gain any traction with them.

Elect a clown... Expect a circus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,424 ✭✭✭blackcard

I am looking at the average of polls by a dozen pollsters over the last couple of weeks. These polls includes independents. Given what he has already exposed as including sexual assault, I don't think views are going to change. The polls have been accurate barometers of recent elections. The electoral college also favours Trump as he won in 2016 even though he didn't win a majority of votes

It's funny because all the whinging about Trump has made people numb to the stuff his done to the point it no long impacts him.

In a hilarious twist of events those that are whining about him in this thread are aiding his re election.

Scandal after scandal and its lost its effect it's the norm now.

It says alot about his opposition and there supporters the average American would rather trump than snowflakes that hold the same view as most on here.

Let's go trump! Wooo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,336 ✭✭✭Yeah_Right

Do you believe that religion has a place in the classroom?

BTW my earlier apology was sarcastic. Not surprised you didn't realise that. Americans don't tend to get sarcasm.

So was my acceptance you clown.

No I don't think it has any place in the classroom and should most definitely be optional.

Like all that 72 gender stuff is completely made up why should people he forced to learn about it?

It's all made up horseshit that no sane person really believes they only back it to be nice and kind because the people that think it are probably nice but in truth everyone knows it's all horse ****.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 501 ✭✭✭lostboy75

Snowflake snowflake something something, it's hilarious! something something, 😂 and you think your just here to winding people up on this thread?

Just remind yourself, your supporting a conman and a rapist, and it doesn't bother you, it's acceptable to you, but the anti-trump posters here are the issue. So do you try to 'wind up' any female friends or members of your family with this?

Just remind yourself that you support a pedo who loses his laptop, that you condone children being given puberty blockers when they aren't even at an age where they understand what they are or the consequences. That's acceptable to you.

Have a good look at yourself and your virtue signalling your views aren't nearly as perfect as you think they are.

Trump is a scumbag but so are the opposition which you support thinking your on the side of "good".

It's why most people support trump because you and your likes are far worse than even him that says it all.

Where did I mention I support anyone? Read back as far as you like, I never expressed support for anyone, it's you that is supporting a conman and a rapist.

Edit: should have added a snowflake to my post, oops.

And just in case you come back with me being triggered, I'm really not. You're thoughts and opinions don't trigger me, I don't particularly care about American politics, I just fail to see how anyone can cheer and support a conman and rapist.

Post edited by lostboy75 on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,069 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

You do know the laptop belonged to Joe Bidens son, right?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,708 ✭✭✭eightieschewbaccy

Multiple criminal charges, his companies being dissolved due to fraud, found liable for rape... He's really knocking it out of the park.

Go on tell the rest of the story not the snippets that suit your argument.

Your expressing opposition opinions your just too cowardly to nail your colours to the mast.

Not surprising considering the views you hold

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,011 ✭✭✭FishOnABike

👏👏 👏 I think you've just coined a new word. People no longer tweet they Xcrete, and much of the content is indeed Xcrement.

I edited my post to clarify my opinions, but I'll repeat here.

It's American politics, I don't particularly care what the outcome is, I just can't believe people would lower themselves to support a conman and a rapist, those are my colours and I will nail them to any mast you like.