Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Are tattoos trashy?

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 6,182 ✭✭✭Ubbquittious

• Registered Users Posts: 1,297 ✭✭✭Count Dracula

I find the excessive abstract scrawls, which mural the exposed backs and anal cleavage of South American sex workers, a real turn on, if I am honest? Especially if they are wearing a tight lycra or PVC tube, that is showing it all off and their fag butts have lipstick all over them? Oh yes baby pleeeeeeeease....

I can fathom people using them as identifiers. Like when I was a slave trader during the renaissance, I would definitely brand my assets before embarking them to sea. Privateers were notorious for ransacking slave ships, raping their slaves and stealing any fit ones who hadn't scurvy or the pox. But they would always be wary of stealing any of mine, the repercussions were fierce and every parrot owning guttersnipe sailing the seven seas knew it.

What does that star mean that all the sex workers have. Is that indicative of whatever gang they are in? Or just a stupid picture of a six figured star permanently stuck to their left or right shoulder, for ever and ever? If that doesn't bother you it probably should.

I was having casual sex with a female i met around 3 hours previously..... during our intercourse I noticed the words " Stevo for ever " as i was attempted to fellate her ear lobe whilst gently nailing her from behind, I lost my appetite in seconds. All i could think about was Steven Gerrard running towards the corner flag pointing his finger to the sky. It was a terrible interruption to a really nice ride.