Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,152 ✭✭✭✭PsychoPete

She sounds easily offended

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,199 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

Katie , could you ask Fiona, can she even spell the word misogyny 🤔

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,216 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

De white knight on de charge !

Sounds like she is still in shock 4 days after watching the video.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,819 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

I am well aware of that. Putin could see the way the wind was blowing...Ukraine want closer ties to Europe....they might have decided to join NATO in the future.

Lets see, not much he would do would surprise me.

This could well encourage other countries on the fence about joining NATO (like Sweden and Finland) to make the move

Is this a feminist Male on the line 🤔

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 280 ✭✭Dynomutt

Her oration skills are lacking.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,496 ✭✭✭✭Mad_maxx

of course misogyny is funny sometimes , so is taking the p1ss out of every other group or topic some times

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 280 ✭✭Dynomutt

Why do these complainers all sound like poorly programmed AI voice generators?

Looking like the shortest ever career on 2fm for the 2 Johnnies who incidently are not in the slightest bit funny or even interesting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,819 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

This is definitely a contrast to Ukraine topic....honestly who really gives a toss?! Some unfunny Radio DJs read out some unfunny stickers on cars....

If you are upset by that you are going to have a seriously tough time in life

As long as straight white men are still game, eh caller ?

Who is this epic pain in the hole 😳

Sorry but this fella is a feckin snowflake.

A war going on and people moaning about bumper stickers. Ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Unfortunate username given the topic caller….🤣

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭mumo3

Try being a female in the construction industry, those bumper stickers are no where near as bad as the **** that's said to your face, need to leave your feelings at the door or grow a pair. I went with the latter in case you where wondering, I've seen more grown men close to tears, by the time I'm finished ripping them a new one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,786 ✭✭✭golondrinas

The two johnnies now guilty of racism and domestic violence. That developed quickly as I suspected it would.

i missed the start of this topic, was the previous caller even more woke than this lad?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Here's the clips I seen from the 2 Johnnies, comedy must now be a croyme...

Car sticker video 1

• Don't look too hard your daughter might be inside, Donegal 2021
    • She's no egg but she's some yoke
    • How's Your Gee
    • Fanny Wrecker
    • Roses are red, violets are silly, grease up your flaps, cuz here comes Willy

Car sticker video 2

• Buckfast sippin, tyres rippin, fannys rippin, Donegal '18
    • Welders can do it in all positions with 100% penetration
    • Farmer born, farmer bred, good on a farm...but better in bed.
    • Cocaine & Caviar
    • Not all Cowboys ride horses, Donegal Rally 2019.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,496 ✭✭✭✭Mad_maxx

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭mumo3

maybe its an age thing (late 30's) but never heard of them

My favorite car sticker

71-5NJRwGxL._AC_SL1500_.jpg

If they could take the racist Brindin O’Cardle with dem on the way out that would be good.

Is every man in Ireland going to decend into massive violence because of a car sticker

This fella has had the sense of humor beat out of him.

Tired of this shite

And im a woman btw

Very disturbing he's not been out much at 30 😁

'It was bleedin' rapid Katie !' Sez whackerette

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,258 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

that's what the uproar is about ?? Getting the same treatment as McDermott for that ?

this country is going downhill very fast

I haven’t a clue who they are and could care less.

A woman not out raged and defending the two johnnies, what is this madness...