Naked cleaners

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 17,907 ✭✭✭✭cj maxx

Personally, I'd actually pay my cleaner to make sure she kept her clothes on!

I think what you're looking for is a fluffer, n'est pas?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15 Nick84

4 hrs x 75 EUR so 300 EUR in total. She was not a full time naked cleaner though, as she stated from the very beginning, not too bad based on the rates I've seen here: https://nakedcleaners.com/blog/handsome-pay-naked-cleaning/ My mate in London paid about 150 quid for 2 hrs, so I'm quite happy with the pricing.

I knew of a guy who was sharing a flat in London in the early 2000's and he was paying 1/2's for a cleaner with the other lad.

All was going well except then he noticed after a certain time period that the place wasn't that clean really.

Turns out that the other lad had starting boffing the Polish cleaner bird.

So the one guy was effectively paying the other lad to ride the cleaner!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 272 ✭✭mary 2021

Once upon a time that was called a girlfriend but the feminazis put a stop to that natural fun. Nowadays you have to pay for womanhood in your gaff sad but true !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,915 ✭✭✭circadian

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 272 ✭✭mary 2021

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,598 ✭✭✭Dante

I'll do it for you mate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,334 ✭✭✭Mister Vain

Here you go.

Screenshot (256).png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 765 ✭✭✭BaywatchHQ

I used to be obsessed with the thought of hiring an escort but I think I am beyond that stage now. Just too much anxiety in my system and general mental tiredness from life. I doubt I would even get an erection in that situation. I turn 30yo virgin this year. In incel circles this means I gain a wizard status.

Inceldom is scientifically proven to cause health problems, sex and intimacy with a woman is a necessity for a healthy mind and life. Plus you are denied the chance to breed and you get no sympathy from society, it it the opposite, you are hated on. On the other hand if an attractive man had fertility problems and can't breed he is given all the sympathy in the world but ugly incel is laughed at.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,289 ✭✭✭silliussoddius

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,984 ✭✭✭Pauliedragon

In fairness I've no issue with this at all TBH when I lived abroad it's been around for years but "she enjoyed being looked at"? How do you know that? If that's what she told you isn't that the equivalent of a hooker telling a bloke he has the biggest cock she's ever seen? She can't say stop looking.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,741 ✭✭✭Effects

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,496 ✭✭✭✭Mad_maxx

id check with insurance company , they might take issue if youre " cleaner " got careless with the hoover and ended up trying to make a personal injury claim

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,235 ✭✭✭Pussyhands

Purposely spill some food or drink on the floor under the couch...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,334 ✭✭✭Mister Vain

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,235 ✭✭✭Pussyhands

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15 Nick84

Had another naked cleaner appointment, I gotta say this is actually growing on me. This time I had the cleaner come and do the work while the Missus was having her home office day, so we were both at home. Had some laughs, was great overall. House is clean, we both smiling, what's not to like? ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,912 ✭✭✭Danno

Well, that's enough Internet for one day.

* Ctrl+D on the link *

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,972 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

I’m not sure what’s worse, ogling at some, random, naked person cleaning my house or ogling them with company while they clean.

Do you follow them, room to room, as they clean or is it more about the titillation “factor” where you pretend to be reading the paper but you’re really stealing a few, cheeky, glances of the naked help?

“It matters not what someone is born, but what they grow to be” - A. Dumbledore

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 15,440 ✭✭✭✭Dial Hard

It's awkward enough being at home when the regular cleaner comes in, like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,224 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

actually growing

a normal effect of looking at naked people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 305 ✭✭Fallout2022

Naked aggression, naked flame, naked body, naked emotion.

i saw this already on channel 4 in the small hours back in the day. This and ugly old British people in leather slapping each other with riding crops and not an erection between them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,660 ✭✭✭kerryjack

Don't see much wrong with it myself. Fair play to her for adding value to her services, 2 of them a week 600 quid not bad weeks wages at all. It's also a good workout. I would be a bit concerned for her safety though as some lads could look for more, but if she had a regular customers that she trusts it wouldn't be a bad little gig at all. And I wouldn't be surprised if she did get a kick and a laugh out of it. Would I get her myself probably would if I wasn't married and had plenty of cash and I knew she was comfortable and happy with the arrangement.

I just remembered, I dated a Cavan girl in NYC who did cleaning. She swore it was cleaning only, but it was a thrill both her her and the client. Who , believe it or not, weren't always male, or alone. Fcuk I can't believe I only remember that now !!!. She was caught by leaving a message on my answering machine, and forgot to hang up her phone first.

Post edited by cj maxx on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 455 ✭✭KieferFan69

This is gross, imagine the poor worker that will accept your job op, you took advantage probably of a single mother just for a gawk and a glare

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,660 ✭✭✭kerryjack

The poor unmarried mother shite again.In Ireland in the year of 2022 people have choices and its good to have the freedom to make those choices and if a person Is old enough which is over 18 and mature enough to want to make 75 euro an hour by doing some house work in the nip so be it.

A single un married mother would get far more on the dole, CB and HAP,topless dancing than taking her kit off in man's house and merely cleaning it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 455 ✭✭KieferFan69

ah ha now you are talking my partner!! A freckled buddy to mow the lawn and flatten your plank, you can look but you cannot touch, unless she can accept special offers like on air bnb ;)