Liveline: Thread with no name, Host with no shame

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,989 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I have a possibe solution to this.

Get the Rushki navy men to head to Mccarthys bar in Castletownbere. Have a drink-off with the Irish fishermen. Large vodka v Pint of Guinness.

Last man standing wins and either the Rushkis feck off or the Irish lads stay at home.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,815 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

What did you have for lunch caller?

- a fish finger sandwich...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Tony eating his phone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,199 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

This is just silly nonsense

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,482 ✭✭✭Expunge

Deport the Russian Ambassador, sez this wan.

Ooh, the temperature is rising!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,546 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Tony got taken out there!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭boardise

The least we can do is cancel Tchaikovsky.

...she is going on a tangent...

"I want to hear more voices please"

More loopers on the way!

unfortunately they would sink these lads fishing boats without a second thought if they get in their way. I admire their bravery and of course they are correct but it's a big ocean out there, fish somewhere else until this is over.

Fish Bone is his nearest restaurant, very good too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,326 ✭✭✭crazy 88

I can only think Joe knows this and is persisting because of the loopers it attracts onto de show

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,256 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

listening to these simpletons is hurting my head

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,989 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Good point, Eamon Ryan should try and cycle out there to protest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Send our best mammies in a boat out to put manners on them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,539 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Do these commercial fishing people challenge foreign trawlers fishing in Irish waters ?

Is it in Irish waters? Why would fisheries be having anything to do with it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,539 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Where is Tom McSweeney ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,256 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

the EU are not going to start a war over a few fish FFS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,326 ✭✭✭crazy 88

Uuursoola van dur loine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

you would swear they are going to level cities the way this person is talking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,937 ✭✭✭archfi

This whole charade will facilitate the politicians to push for EU or NATO military membership.

"What does that even mean, vetting?"

-Michael Martin

They are in international waters....as he just admitted....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Is yer man de new Declan Ganley?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 18,935 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

We need a pro Putin supporter

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,600 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Yes Jason, we fought hard for our fishing rights - then handed them over to the EU for a bag of magic beans

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,546 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Sounds like a fun boat!!

This tosser loves the sound of his own voice....like he is a spokesperson for the Irish people!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

That's whoy we have de satellites.