Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I don't know where we're going, but we know where we are? (Part whatever)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 486 ✭✭Shaka Hislop

Sweat side. I've every window open in the house. The only thing that will cool me down is a pint of Coors. Aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh.

We are fond of our drink on this thread! :D

You hefty birds suffer awful from the underboob sweat alright....be like a used chip pan under there this evening
    :D :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,444 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Grandeeod wrote: »
    Watching the last episode of The Tube. What a show.1987!

Who's on?

You hefty birds suffer awful from the underboob sweat alright....be like a used chip pan under there this evening

You sound like a man with experience of these things.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 61,566 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

It's big bosomed :rolleyes:

He's just jealous because he never gets booby hugs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 999 ✭✭✭NewRed2

yer some man for lobbing the fire crackers into the hen house

I'll make sure you get a good funeral after she returns online mate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,681 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

As if you've ever been let me near a pair of boobs!

To thine own self be true

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,688 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

Nice and warm tonight. I love it.

Jordan 199 wrote: »
    Nice and warm tonight. I love it.

I just went outside and it's cold or os ot just me, couchside in dressing gown with hwb, don't mix the red and white lads, I'm maudlin now.
    Is Mam ok, haven't heard from her all day?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Sardonicat wrote: »
    Who's on?

Duran Duran with a great 25 min live set. A few weeks later I saw them in the RDS Simmonscourt. 1987. APRIL. How old are we????:D Jaysus!

As if you've ever been let me near a pair of boobs!

He'd pass out with fright if a large pair came close to him. Not every man is man enough for a fine pair of knockers.

Grandeeod wrote: »
    Duran Duran with a great 25 min live set. A few weeks later I saw them in the RDS Simmonscourt. 1987. APRIL. How old are we????:D Jaysus!

Oh no! I missed Duran! Sh1t.

Has Bridget Jones joined the wherers? 😂

Nope, that was s typo. Best not bring my granny pants into this, it spoils the mood.

Has Bridget Jones joined the wherers? ��

Yer sharp enough there for a woman with various multi coloured bottles of wine on her :)

NewRed2 wrote: »
    Yer sharp enough there for a woman with various multi coloured bottles of wine on her

I know, surprising isn't it. I'd say if o mixed every thing tonight it wouldn't work, I'm like a briar all week and nothing is curing it.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 61,566 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I know, surprising isn't it. I'd say if o mixed every thing tonight it wouldn't work, I'm like a briar all week and nothing is curing it.

Fair play. You could throw in another bottle there FFS. I tip my hat to you! :cool:

I'd be singing Fleetwood mac tunes now and getting the munchies if that was me

Is that not just when you smoke the plant stuff??

You trying to flog me some pampas grass again?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,688 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

Whatever you do, don't stop thinking about tomorrow ;)

You trying to flog me with some pampas grass again?

Fixed :D

Despite it being sweltering hot tomorrow, I need to cover up with a polo neck.
    I'm a bit old to be sporting bites on my neck.
    I knew I shouldn't have let him get carried away and got away before he left a mark.

All my fault..
    Gardening late in the evening.
    Ficking midges.

Applause PM!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,917 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Home a few minutes, had a fecking lovely evening in sons house , all of us together for the first time since last year . Outside all the time , four little ones had a great time together again , and we all had takeaway from the chippers .

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Home a few minutes, had a fecking lovely evening in sons house , all of us together for the first time since last year . Outside all the time , four little ones had a great time together again , and we all had takeaway from the chippers .

That's the best news :)
    Hopefully now, ye can get back to more meet ups over the summer asap.

Happy feckin days Mam, delighted for ye all.

That's the best news :)
    Hopefully now, ye can get back to more meet ups over the summer asap.

It was great , thanks PM :)
    We're going to alternate meeting at each others houses from now on . Well ,that's the plan , as long as it doesn't take a year again I'll be happy :pac:

Brilliant Mam, sounds like a fab day....now sort this crowd out, getting rowdy. 😂

Don't mention Fleetwood Mac, as soon as they came on stage last time I burst out crying and I'm not a crier usually.

Thanks all :)

Duvet , tell them I'm on the way with the wooden spoon !!
    Love Fleetwood Mac.