[Deleted User] wrote: » Sweat side. I've every window open in the house. The only thing that will cool me down is a pint of Coors. Aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh. We are fond of our drink on this thread!
Grandeeod wrote: » Watching the last episode of The Tube. What a show.1987!
Shaka Hislop wrote: » You hefty birds suffer awful from the underboob sweat alright....be like a used chip pan under there this evening :P
Gremlinertia wrote: » It's big bosomed :rolleyes:
Jordan 199 wrote: » Nice and warm tonight. I love it.
Sardonicat wrote: » Who's on?
Purple Mountain wrote: » As if you've ever been let me near a pair of boobs!
Grandeeod wrote: » Duran Duran with a great 25 min live set. A few weeks later I saw them in the RDS Simmonscourt. 1987. APRIL. How old are we????:D Jaysus!
[Deleted User] wrote: » Has Bridget Jones joined the wherers? 😂
Deleted User wrote: » Has Bridget Jones joined the wherers? ��
NewRed2 wrote: » Yer sharp enough there for a woman with various multi coloured bottles of wine on her
Deleted User wrote: » I know, surprising isn't it. I'd say if o mixed every thing tonight it wouldn't work, I'm like a briar all week and nothing is curing it.
NewRed2 wrote: » I'd be singing Fleetwood mac tunes now and getting the munchies if that was me
Purple Mountain wrote: » Is that not just when you smoke the plant stuff??
NewRed2 wrote: » You trying to flog me with some pampas grass again?
Mam of 4 wrote: » Home a few minutes, had a fecking lovely evening in sons house , all of us together for the first time since last year . Outside all the time , four little ones had a great time together again , and we all had takeaway from the chippers .
Purple Mountain wrote: » That's the best news Hopefully now, ye can get back to more meet ups over the summer asap.