Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,662 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

I'm delighted for this pair.
    I was afraid it'd be the "we get on so well but as friends" answer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Jaysus the forced laughter from most of them tonight is grating...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,332 ✭✭✭mr_edge_to_you

I'm delighted for this pair.
    I was afraid it'd be the "we get on so well but as friends" answer.

"No spark"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 771 ✭✭✭WildWater

I'm thinking the opposite....definitely 2nd date

Don’t see it. I think it’s a definite mismatch. (Rachel & her date.)

jojofizzio wrote: »
    Jaysus the forced laughter from most of them tonight is grating...

Not as grating as like, like, like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,496 ✭✭✭✭Mad_maxx

SCOOP 64 wrote: »
    Don't think its working for the glasses pair.

both stereotypical narcissistic millenials

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53 ✭✭IngridM20

Ad break opinion:
    - That first older woman is absolutely gorgeous!
    -The other woman is talking a mile a minute
    -The short-haired woman and the nerd are a disaster lol should be funny
    - The gays are really cute together.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 715 ✭✭✭Stihl waters

Good stuff from the red head, 2 deaths in the family recently, she knows how to make good television

Boom, depressed and celibate, shes really selling it to me

Is she saying riding or writing??coz she seems to know a lot about the former...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,403 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

I think the short hair really suits the red-haired one.

Seems like a goer too :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,496 ✭✭✭✭Mad_maxx

the bespectacled pair make me despair for the future of this country

Boom, depressed and celibate, shes really selling it to me

Throw in a suicide attempt & its the perfect date

Barbara is fab.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,403 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

The fella will spill the red wine all over his white suit if this one continues with her filthy talk :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,016 ✭✭✭tylercheribini

The aul lad could pass for Eamon Dunphy's brother.

Babs and yer man...straight home to the leaba

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 691 ✭✭✭jmlad2020

Mayo woman has daddy issues. Can see her being turned down badly tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,539 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Go Babs!!!!

She is visibly disappointed.

The difference between the young couples and the older is noticable, the young couples are depressive suicidal narcissists while the older couple are horny happy and mad for road

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭ Kaleb Quick Handshake

She is visibly disappointed.

surprised he went the friends line route

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 225 ✭✭BurnUp78

wants a bad boy.. jesus wept

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,016 ✭✭✭tylercheribini

The difference between the young couples and the older is noticable, the young couples are depressive suicidal narcissists while the older couple are horny happy and mad for road

Just happy to be still above ground.

I think he blew it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,814 ✭✭✭4Ad

She wants a bad boy !!

She turn her nose up and run a mile..

Miley has ****ed up his ride by going halves !! Ape

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,630 ✭✭✭SCOOP 64

Too nice!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 691 ✭✭✭jmlad2020

Oh **** off with the man should pay craic. Feminism goes two ways you know

Splitsies?
    Are you 17?

Come on man....always offer (I.e. insist on paying)....tight ass...