1850 715815 : De Rile Line is Open Now!

That's the company I think who monitor my estate 24 hours, interactively.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Freebie monitored alarm system, too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,895 ✭✭✭✭zell12

WOW

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

I think she works for Manguard Plus but I am not sure.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,261 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Control and command centre

As opposed to a

Command and control centre

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,470 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

zell12 wrote: »
    Sarah giving away freebies
    ryan from monks town losing out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

withless wrote: »
    Surely by now de criminals know the prison officer doesn't live there?

Free everything she wants...

Not as bad as the lady from Limerick a few years ago who "forgot" to pay her home inshure-dance and was on de show after her house went on foyre. She wasn't just asking for any auld freebies, she was asking for SPECIFIC products, right down to the brand name and product number, Brazen wasn't de wurd so to speak.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,447 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Yes, caller, very sadly it's got to be all about the address.

It had been seized by CAB and was the former residence of a known criminal! I'm sure there are nice parts of Drimnagh? I don't really know the sound side that well.

I think she works for Manguard Plus but I am not sure.
    It's a gender-specific business name, which is not kosher

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Manguard Plus, is that?
    I couldn't be sure.

Did I just hear Jan whisper her bathroom needs retiling?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,256 ✭✭✭purifol0

Laugh at the free adverts all yiz want. They are doing more for her than the Gards ever did.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,977 ✭✭✭minikin

Kinahans will be on offering to tool her up.
    “As Ireland’s premium death gang we would like to offer Jan the chance to experience the security possessing a sawn off shotgun affords the modern housewife... only available from Kinahans... that’s Kinahans... for all your crime, assault and murder needs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

she will end the show with a new decked out house in the Caribbean at this rate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 466 ✭✭Richmond Ultra

PieOhMy wrote: »
    How is she getting her post now

You can get it held in the local post office, it costs a few quid I think but I know people do it when they go on holidays so as not to show a build up of post at the front door etc

pc7 wrote: »
    Audi or Tesla?

Neither.

Atlantic Dawn knows, he's my vehickle advisor.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,286 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

Next up will be a painter who will paint the exterior of the house lime green.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,447 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

If Aubrey doesnt ring in my day is ruined!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Clear and present danger

Jaysus, Joe repeating this again

pc7 wrote: »
    It had been seized by CAB and was the former residence of a known criminal! I'm sure there are nice parts of Drimnagh? I don't really know the sound side that well.

Not that many nice parts, caller, from a certain point of view.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,667 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Imagine if she got a call later from the guards to say they fecked up and had the wrong address.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

Coming up on 35 minutes now of getting Jan free stuff in-between scaring the sh!te out of her

leath_dub wrote: »
    More Ads here than on the actual Ad breaks!

I actually LOL'ed at dat.

Well done! Well done!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,122 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

Weekend away in a top end hotel coming up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Throw in an aul CO monitor too.

You can get it held in the local post office, it costs a few quid I think but I know people do it when they go on holidays so as not to show a build up of post at the front door etc

Good idea!

SeaFields wrote: »
    Coming up on 35 minutes now of getting Jan free stuff in-between scaring the sh!te out of her

And no DDoooob Bhoy 2 / 4 yet. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

She could get one of those phone's with the massive buttons that old people have for her son.

Dat prisoner's death was nuttin' ta do wit Joe caller......according to himself.