1850 715815 : De Rile Line is Open Now!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,596 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Why hasn't Duffy asked her if she's "cast down" yet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,417 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

I don;t thinks so now that she has broadcast it to the nation

Nod all crimnals listen to Loiveloin though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Compen, Joe. She needs Compen in advance.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

Ah here we go. Joe wants a wall built around her house.

She is obviously trying to broadcast to the crims that they have got the wrong address, her only hope short of moving out, the latter not being so easy in Covid I guess.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,447 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Where's my Nama/Security System/Vaccine/Versatis

Live Line script, just insert any above.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,895 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Break open The Fund

Jeebus, you wouldn't want a Pipe Band turning up at your house.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

Mena Mitty wrote: »
    Nod all crimnals listen to Loiveloin though.

Theyre hardly going to buy the house off her though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

pc7 wrote: »
    Where's my Nama/Security System/Vaccine/Versatis

Live Line script, just insert any above.

*commemorative coin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

She is obviously trying to broadcast to the crims that they have got the wrong address, her only hope short of moving out, the latter not being so easy in Covid I guess.

You'd think de Gardai could do that? Suppose they don't know how to use what's app though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,333 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

I think this might be the prison officer’s wife...trying to throw the OCG off the scent...
    (I may have watched too much Line of Duty lately.....)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Could she put up a sign on the outside " It's No 17 you are looking for".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,450 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

'Gang.....make sure you get the right house !'

Only on Lahvlahn

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,447 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Once again, this shows how useless our Gardai are.

Credible threat on an innocent member of the public and they do nothing. Too busy clocking up overtime waving cars on through checkpoints.

Family member has footage of feral teens in the city trying to break in, they've tried a few times, went to Guards was told well if we do go after them (know who they are), they'll have your address as the one who reported them. Basically saying you'd be open to threats so don't bother, its absolute madness.

De gang listen to live line!!!!!

Has he asked how she is surviving the pandemic yet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

She needs to take on this gang herself. She knows where they live - Mountjoy prison. Get your retaliation in first mrs!

De gang listen to live line!!!!!
    Yes, yes we do

Fairview\Marino.

Not Clontarf though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

Joe is trying to get the tears

Just Streetviewing Clare Hall, see a few blurred out places. People who have gone out of their way to maintain privacy in this respect.

Family member has footage of feral teens in the city trying to break in, they've tried a few times, went to Guards was told well if we do go after them (know who they are), they'll have your address as the one who reported them. Basically saying you'd be open to threats so don't bother, its absolute madness.

I'm surprised that they didn't arrest your family member for a breach of Gee Dee Pee Rrr.

Well done for putting the woman's mind at ease, Joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Could she put up a sign on the outside " It's No 17 you are looking for".

Or 'Covid woz here'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

very reassuring for the woman Joe:rolleyes:

Did she threaten someone she'd call Joe Duffy?

SeaFields wrote: »
    Joe is trying to get the tears

Well if she wasn't scared before now she will be before the end of this call.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Helping criminals to make sure that they are throwing the pipe bomb through the right door, now that is good public service broadcasting right there.

"My God"