Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Boardser: Main House

• Registered Users Posts: 21,778 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Commiserations Ari !

Good game Ari!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,514 ✭✭✭aaronjennings

Congratulations Kolido :D

Well done on a fantastic performance as well, Ari :)

And thanks for a brilliant game, mods, serious amount of effort required by all involved

• Registered Users Posts: 2,835 ✭✭✭ari101

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Commiserations Ari !

Thanks Mam, I do not feel hard done by at all, it was a great week and Kolido truly deserved the win! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 13,350 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Wtf....how did that happen

Thank you everyone.

I have no speech ready, this is my proudest moment in FG.

Thank you thank you thank everyone. Means a lot to me

Thank you mods for a wonderful game

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 50,753 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

This Is....

Actually feck that I'm sick of typing it :pac:

Congrats Kolido. More thoughts on the game later of course.

All Diary Rooms should be visible now for y'all

• Registered Users Posts: 1,789 ✭✭✭JohnGreenFan

Congrats Kolido, well played!!

Ari...

tenor.gif

ari101 wrote: »
    Thanks Mam, I do not feel hard done by at all, it was a great week and Kolido truly deserved the win! :)

Very gracious of you Ari , you played a brilliant game :)

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators Posts: 7,920 Mod ✭✭✭✭cee_jay

Congrats Kolido, well played :)

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators Posts: 7,920 Mod ✭✭✭✭cee_jay

Ari...

tenor.gif

I second this

Ari...

tenor.gif

Yup that's me alright! :D:P:o:)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 79,825 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Congrats kol

DFsxjlDXgAEt-K_.jpg

commiserations ari, good game, thanks trigger , le var and necro for running a fantastic game :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 18,503 ✭✭✭✭Also Starring LeVar Burton

Great Job Kolido, well done!!!

giphy.gif

Congrats kolido
    A great win, well done, delighted for you!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,350 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

I forgot to say well done to Ari in my excitement, very well done you played brilliant. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,789 ✭✭✭JohnGreenFan

Thanks mods for all your work this week - truly one of the best weeks I've had on boards. Savage craic.

And now to read the diary rooms!!

Kolido wrote: »
    I forgot to say well done to Ari in my excitement, very well done you played brilliant. :)

I think I just gained my first Forum Games Nemesis eh? ;)

(And possible a few others... eek)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,717 ✭✭✭jluv

cj maxx wrote: »
    No 14 really captured mams spirit :)
    Yah! Kalido..Britherer..winner winner chicken dinner! Bet you never thought youd get the chance for this! Post covid celebrations...yeah.....

• Registered Users Posts: 1,056 ✭✭✭wrestlemaniac

Congrats Kolido!

Thanks to all the mods for the endless hours you put in arranging all that.

And mods!

Wow, what can I say, the amount of work ye must have done on this, amazing.
    Brilliantly done, fair play to you all, great job :)

Might give WW another go one of these days.

• Registered Users Posts: 520 ✭✭✭hurlingman97

Congrats kolido, well deserved.

Massive thanks to the mods too, class craic all week :D

• Registered Users Posts: 84,319 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Congrats Kolido a worthy clean honest gold winner and well done runner up 2nd place silver ari101, I am delighted to be part of both of your alliances ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,875 ✭✭✭Irish Aris

Congrats Kolido!!! A well deserved winner. And congrats to the runner ups too!!

Big Boardsers I salute you!! Such a great game!!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,538 ✭✭✭✭Trigger

I'll admit it, today I was rooting for Kolido, he played the game perfectly. His backroom and alliances were fun to read and he's just an all round Nice guy!

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Kolido wrote: »
    Wtf....how did that happen

Thank you everyone.

I have no speech ready, this is my proudest moment in FG.

Thank you thank you thank everyone. Means a lot to me

Thank you mods for a wonderful game

borat-thumbs-up.jpg?w=490

• Registered Users Posts: 12,131 ✭✭✭✭TheValeyard

Well done Kol.

Hard luck finalists.

Well done Mods, now go get some sleep!

Fcuk Putin. Glory to Ukraine!

LeVar, Trigger and Necro ye did a mega job handling us animals in the house, great game, well organised and ran and so enjoyable

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 79,825 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

So.........where's the after party happening ?

Has everyone disappeared or are they all in the Diary Room reading ? :pac:

Thank you so much Necro, Trigger and LeVar! How you pulled this off I'll never know! I enjoyed it so much and I'm reading the diary rooms now and I can see how much other people enjoyed it too. Really, really amazing! This week flew.

The Diary rooms are so good. Helping me understand everything. I'm not free for an after party until I finish reading.