Your line is weak but your point is strong: Liveline from 10th January

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,259 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

This is clearly a sh1t stirring exercise.

Joe is pushing and pushing and he’ll get quite a reaction and let the feathers and hair fly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,741 ✭✭✭golondrinas

i got my test cert. from Rathkeale Rovers. 25 yoyos. Great lads altogether.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,198 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

I'm looking at F***** mountains and have been for F******* Weeks

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

Night jobs?

Especially travelling over

Going there is the risk. Not staying there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

Joe teeing them up for an ambush...

Stirring up the self entitlement and waiting for the outraged reaction

He has to be doing this for the reaction.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,417 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Joe teeing them up for an ambush...

Stirring up the self entitlement and waiting for the outraged reaction

Dere waiting in the wings, seething sotospeak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,218 ✭✭✭Deeec

BTownB wrote: »
    They are both right. They are retired and are safe where they are.

If I could work remotely like my partner, we'd be gone to live for six months.

I dont mind as long as they are prepared to stay out there until the pandemic is over. Something tells me Una will be back on in a few weeks complaining that she cant come home to see her family an shes lonely.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,472 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Not to forget the afternnon shag

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Blimey! You learn something new every day!!!

;):pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,527 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

But that spanish bread is muck...let's be honest... bimbo? Eugh

Get pissed nice and early sounds great!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 87 ✭✭BTownB

BPKS wrote: »
    I say fair fcuks to them.

If I had the choice I'd have gone too.

Yep they both made the right call - fair play to them.

Your woman's son needs to get over himself. His mother is a grown adult.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,726 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

i got my test cert. from Rathkeale Rovers. 25 yoyos. Great lads altogether.

They threw mine in for free when I got my gutters cleaned.

Gutters cost €1400 though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,469 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

brandy for breafast, lunch and dinner

its Huge, you have to tell him to Stop ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

hit the wine before noon, to get a good run at the day

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Going there is the risk. Not staying there.

I certainly wouldn't fly with an airline at the moment.

bigroad wrote: »
    No mountains in Ireland.

Exactly, I'm living on some and sick looking at them (Slieve Blooms)

Wine is half the price in Ireland.

And she's still over paying. Well done Una.

catmainacs's Wanderlust gone off the scale

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

€20 out for a flight Friday afternoon with Ryanair, coming back the following Saturday afternoon €37.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,387 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Oh....family coming out as well....very nice

Come back for the vaccine. De bleedin neck!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

not lonely, but listening to RTE radio and ringing the show, but not lonely

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,331 ✭✭✭bigroad

Wait for it now,it's Ryanair's fault for flying them out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,726 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

2smiggy wrote: »
    hit the wine before noon, to get a good run at the day

Isn't she better off than the miserable fcuker in Leitrim.

udder countries don't have things like the minimum wage, ensurances etc

dvcireland wrote: »
    catmainacs's Wanderlust gone off the scale

You have no idea. She's off the charts.

I walk with Ryan Turbidy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,703 ✭✭✭dhaughton99

These are the people we wrecked the economy for.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Do you pay cards...eh no, she's on her own.

My GP will be in contact me, now I'm getting annoyed