Your line is weak but your point is strong: Liveline from 10th January

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

I hope she catches covid

f*ck you missus

She's actually much safer there than here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Is Gran Carinaiarriaa inside the 5km zone, then?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,553 ✭✭✭phormium

I envy her!

Feck off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

you followed through ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,527 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Is it a private complex?...she hasn't mentioned it in about 30 seconds...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

She's actually much safer there than here.

That would just make it sweeter

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 870 ✭✭✭barney shamrock

Joe reeling her in.
    It's a trap Mrs!!

phormium wrote: »
    I envy her!

#metoo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,055 ✭✭✭✭lertsnim

Stay out in your apartment you old bag.

2smiggy wrote: »
    you followed through ?

I did snigger at dat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,198 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

She's not wrong, heck of alot cheaper to live there during the winter months and probably generally

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

Sea view, walk de prom every morning.

Is she in Clontarf?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Is this leading into the Taoiseach to Washington row?

I listen to Ryanair...sorry, Ryan Tubridy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,527 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

My folks are in lanzarote since Nov.
    Lovely two bed apartment sun terrace 700 euro a month.
    Doubt they be back for a long time and they are just right, my dad can play golf and they can go for walks so all grand

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

what is the point on having this old goat on antagonising everyone

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

All Ryanair tickets are one way.

Joe Won't like that.

A compliment for Ryanair

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,306 ✭✭✭piplip87

Joe ask her what the WIFI is like could a lad work from home in said apartment for a month or two

I listen to Ryanair...sorry, Ryan Tubridy.

Might do a gif later so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,259 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Slap the full fine on this dingbat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Will she be sending a postcard to Tony Holohan?

gmisk wrote: »
    My folks are in lanzarote since Nov.
    Lovely two bed apartment sun terrace 700 euro a month.
    Doubt they be back for a long time and they are just right

If I wasn't in a job that required me to be on site during dis awful pest-tillence and dat (and if I didn't have a chisler) I'd be there too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

I'd love Michael O'Leary to take over running RTE for a few years.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Did she get inshurdance?

2smiggy wrote: »
    what is the point on having this old goat on antagonising everyone

No point.

Liveline doesn;t need a point.

The very show is pointless

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,259 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Arrogant aul gobsh1te