Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Terminator Werewolf - Game thread

• Forum Games Player Posts: 5,234 ✭✭✭Conor WW

Fiona WW wrote: »
    Do the 3 bullet holders know who they’re going for now?

No, the other two do. The more I read of Vernon just before the lynch the more I see a villager pushing a case they believe. But maybe I'm just doubting myself.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 1,808 ✭✭✭Emily WW

Steve WW wrote: »
    Patience is a virtue my dear Emily

Better be good, this feels like father Ted making up a story about the whistle thief. I’m a villager and will show up as villager if or when I’m offed.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,949 ✭✭✭Frank WW

People who I think need more lead in their diet
    1 Phil
    2 Barbara
    3 Derry

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,927 ✭✭✭Angus WW

Barbara WW wrote: »
    Village consensus is Phil so that's where I am.

Likewise with Isla.

The last one is between Frank and Vernon if using village consensus 1 vote in the difference. 5v4. Think Conor has his own reservations on Vernon so all leave it up to him to decide maybe

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,097 ✭✭✭Vernon WW

Conor WW wrote: »
    No, the other two do. The more I read of Vernon just before the lynch the more I see a villager pushing a case they believe. But maybe I'm just doubting myself.

Look, honestly I'm probably gonna be lynched or shot and my death will probably gain some information for the village so you do what you gotta do.

I don't think we need to use all 3 bullets today. Especially if any of the RV's are intending to use their powers today. But whatever. I'll go down with Nigel if needed for the good of the village.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,285 ✭✭✭Barbara WW

It's been a hoot people.

For the record, had I gone rogue, I'd have shot Doris.

Have fun.

giphy.gif

Frank WW wrote: »
    1 Phil
    2 Barbara
    3 Derry

You're going to look foolish in just over an hour.

1 Phil
    2 Barbara
    3 Derry

Interesting, putting vernon on that list would have made it a tie between the two of you.

You're going to look foolish in just over an hour.
    So be it, your posts have been making me nervous from the beginning.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,277 ✭✭✭Tegan WW

It's been a hoot people.

For the record, had I gone rogue, I'd have shot Doris.

Have fun.

giphy.gif

Spicy

Frank you're number is up.

Interesting, putting vernon on that list would have made it a tie between the two of you.

And possibly make him stick out like a sore thumb

I have a much stronger wolf vibe coming off Derry than Vernon.
    You can read my posts to see my views on Barbara.

If I get a case of lead poisoning I would urge people to keep a good tight eye on Derry.

Hopefully no one has shot our tracer.
    See you on the flip side folks.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,090 ✭✭✭Steve WW

Leaving this as late as I possibly can as I'm flat out with work. Will get back on when I can with answers but basically I voted Emily because...

Nigel gave me the tracker he won in the contest so I voted to save him as a result

I'm tracking Emily. I think I'm better avoiding the shots and Nigel voted her so it seems like a good place to track in my own head anyways.

I'll be back as soon as I can with results please be patient as I'm flat out at work and will be trying to sneak to the toilet to update youse :pac:

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,277 ✭✭✭Tegan WW

So be it, your posts have been making me nervous from the beginning.

I know who barbara is and they have a particular play style. It definitely seems to want to antagonize but I'm starting to get used to it

Frank you're number is up.
    Well it's been fun.
    Sorry Lucy and Nigel. Forget the blindfold just gimme a smoke :cool:
    This is Frank NRV signing off :):)

So the three bullets are going to

Phil - Babs (geddit :D)
    Isla - Angus
    Frank - Conor

Also the villages top 3 choices

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,016 ✭✭✭✭beakerjoe

Thread closed.

Please refrain from posting.

The T-1000 and his 3 T-800's wanted to get some blood on their metal hands. They attacked a lone villager. This battle took longer than anticipated as they were not facing a human. A huge brawl ensued, smashing into building and factorties along the LA highway. The battle, though long, eventually game to an end in an acid factory, when an evil T-800 pushed his victim into a vat of metal eating acid.

Fiona WW is dead! Fiona was..... Arnie..... The good T-800.... The Jack of All Trades.

19a82a06d93a3d620c5ec3277c27cd3e.gif

But the bloodshed was not over.....

Sarah Connor had enough of standing on the sidelines and wanted to kill someone in hope they were a Terminator. She aimed her shotgun at the back of the skull of a player and wasted no time pulling the trigger.
    Blood poured out and no circuits are metal skull was too be seen.
    Frank WW has died... he was.....a Non Roled Villager or NRV.... he was good.

ConcreteOptimalAtlanticblackgoby-small.gif

As her victim fell to the ground another bullet smashed his fallen body, making no difference.

But Sarah wasnt the only gunslinger in action.

As soon as the second bullet hit her victim, 2 more shots fired through the village, hitting 2 players.
    Phil WW IS DEAD..... He was......

ISLA WW is dead ........ She was.....

PHIL AND ISLA were both ..........

ISLA AND PHIL WERE BOTH NRV's...Non Roled Villagers

In summary

Sarah Connor and an unknown player both shot Frank. Frank was NRV

Wolves Munched Fiona. Fiona was Arnie (good T-800)

1 Unknown player shot at Isla. Isla was NRV

1 Unknown player shot at Phil. Phil was NRV.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSd3eA5Tg0VjX98nXCLjMUt7kia_RBqDdwcISgZshfKOBE3KVg/viewform

Lynch form open......Thread open.... have at it.

Oh for jaysus sake!

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,064 ✭✭✭Brendan WW

that was a disaster. really thought Phil and Isla wer going to be wolves.

Morning all. I'm here

giphy.gif

Oh christ

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,090 ✭✭✭Steve WW

Emily did not visit anyone last night.

Back later to dissect this massacre.

Christ.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,202 ✭✭✭Jake WW

Crap. Crap crap crap
    Seriously, none of them?

First thought - who led the Phil train? That was runaway, was that just based on his late appearance pre-munch?
    Barbara was keen to lock in on him once the votes were there. I know I said my gut felt Barbara was good but my gut's been wrong about everything, it can feck off now