Your line is weak but your point is strong: Liveline from 10th January

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

That narrows it down alright

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Do the accent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,471 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

liveline thread

TALL SKINNEY FELLA WITH A JUMPER

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

a crash course in Dublinessseee

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

tall skinny man in a jumper

start the Liveline manhunt

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,667 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Tall skinny fellas wearing a black jumper to be shut down by 3pm.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Hilltop

Donal

Duffy will go mad that they were named.

The Gutter Gurriers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,533 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

There was nothing wrong with my gutters...so I paid 800 to replace them....they had no gear and did it in an hour.....lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,261 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Wha happened

Yer guhhh herzzz

Yes tahhh dayyy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

A jumper and black trousers.

That narrows it down.

2nd pun of the day

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,575 ✭✭✭cozar

tall skinny man with a jumper and a pair of trousers on him. that really narrows it down. lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

What was the dos name?...........(it’s important for the Liveline record).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,816 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Joe having kittens worried that someone's name will be given out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,208 ✭✭✭Living Off The Splash

So she had to go to the shops, the tilet, the dog was sick.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

"de winda"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,261 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

What kind of an complete cast iron gobsh1te is this wan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,462 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Nothing the Guards can do.

Missed dis Lahvlahn

once you agree for them to do the work, you have entered into a contract

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,748 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I gor on ta gue Gill an all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Paid with cash from the social

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

So many fookin idiots in this country

To prove it they broadcast it to the nation

plenty of covid munney going around !!

Gold, he ran the old gutters off the new gutters and made €1400.

Gurrier: Mister, do you want to buy dese gates?
    Mr Murphy: My neighbour has gates like dat. Yeah, put them up.

Meanwhile, 2 doors down,

Mr O'Leary: Where did me feckin gates go?

"GUTTERsnipes"

Joe in hi-sterixks to himself. And devastated dat she missed his clever pun.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Probably magnetic signs on the Transit.

imagine if Joe set up a Cook Report type sting operation

Caller, can I introduce you to the letter T?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

page isn't available on the bark website

"Da paleece"
    "Da goo gull"