Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joe Biden Presidency thread *Please read OP - Threadbanned Users Added 4/5/21*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,768 ✭✭✭✭Muahahaha

Overheal wrote: »
    I remember Boards couldn't shut up about him for months yes :pac:

ah those threads were great craic, one half of Ireland losing their sh1t over cancelled concerts and the other half laughing at them :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,244 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

Gonad wrote: »
    Imagine if those videos were of Trump touching kids like this?

Or videos of him talking about his own daughter inappropriately?

But youre not a Trump supporter so you probably havnt seen anything hes ever done.................

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,110 ✭✭✭This is it

Powerful.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,725 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

Muahahaha wrote: »
    ah those threads were great craic, one half of Ireland losing their sh1t over cancelled concerts and the other half laughing at them :pac:

American concert at an Irish stadium! Ah the traffic jams! Wheres my refund!

The chaos.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,382 ✭✭✭✭listermint

I’m not a Trump supporter and I am not interested in US politics. But the strangest thing is there are plenty of videos of Biden acting really inappropriate with young girls online and touching them inappropriately also. Yet on Twitter all our celebs and public figures are fawning over Biden at the moment. Imagine if those videos were of Trump touching kids like this?

More of the old hits . Welcome to boards fm. In next we have Obama.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 152 ✭✭Covid19

Not a mention of Trump.
    Just dipped into this thread. It's a pity we still see the absolute degenerates, supporters of hate, division, racism and Trump are still typing drivel, hiding behind their anonymity.
    Your days are done. It won't be long before you're a whisper in the wind.
    I've been sick to the teeth of the detritus that ha been allowed to be written on these threads in the name of Trump and Conservatism.
    It's incredible how some humans simply cannot discern the difference between Right and Wrong. Education is a wonderful thing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,602 ✭✭✭Funkfield

Did she just say "bruised butthole"?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,780 ✭✭✭✭ninebeanrows

Let's hope that this is the beginning of a great era for the world.

Let's hope we can pull ourselves out of this catastrophe and enjoy a golden decade.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,278 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

I am not interested in US politics.

Interesting choice of thead to post in then. :rolleyes:

I'm partial to your abracadabra,

I'm raptured by the joy of it all.

Overheal wrote: »
    And therefore, the world.

Those stubby orange fingers not being anywhere near the nuclear button has got to be a big sigh of relief.

Although I reckon the military guys might have briefed Pence but "forgot" to tell Trump how to work it :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 653 ✭✭✭Gonad

Or videos of him talking about his own daughter inappropriately?

But youre not a Trump supporter so you probably havnt seen anything hes ever done.................
    Yes I seen that video of Trump before. Was a strange thing to say I agree. But what’s that got to do with videos of Biden touching and saying creepy things to kids?

Strange that you wouldn’t even acknowledge this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,950 ✭✭✭✭yourdeadwright

Jesus
    Americans are some shower of absolute mongs ,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,343 ✭✭✭dwayneshintzy

IAMAMORON wrote: »
    This one is pouring out the verbal diarrhea.

hashtag token gesture
    Sorry, what's the token gesture?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,585 ✭✭✭Cody montana

Funkfield wrote: »
    Did she just say "bruised butthole"?

So trump was mentioned?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,044 ✭✭✭✭Tell me how

IAMAMORON wrote: »
    This one is pouring out the verbal diarrhea.

hashtag token gesture

:D:D:D

It surprises absolutely no one here. Literally NO ONE, that you would have a complete incapacity to appreciate poetry.

Thanks for giving me a laugh in you actually feeling you needed to confirm that.

:pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,371 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

More religion and prayers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,382 ✭✭✭✭listermint

Yes I seen that video of Trump before. Was a strange thing to say I agree. But what’s that got to do with videos of Biden touching and saying creepy things to kids?

In at top 3.

Benghazi

Movin up this week to number 2.

Emails her emails... Her emails.

Stay tuned to hear this week's top 1 hit....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,612 ✭✭✭✭flazio

So that's what happened to Wesley Snipes.

Does the Vice president get to make her own inauguration speech?

This too shall pass.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,910 ✭✭✭PokeHerKing

Garth handing out those mask free hugs and kisses, could wipe out 5 ex presidents with that show of affection:)

Yeah, bit off that. F'kin idiot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,244 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

You said "imagine if Trump....."

Its ok anyway, you can just file any concerns you have about Biden in the "strange thing to say/do" file with Trumps and not have to worry about them as you havnt been up to now .

Or will your post history will show concern about the number of rape allegations against Trump? A very concerned post about his "grab them by the pussy" quote, etc?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,371 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

I can't quite believe the amount of people at this event.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 56,398 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Is your Ma still working the underpasses ?
    Spluttering through the speech, barely able to read the teleprompter .. I give it one year max before Kamala is president..

Mod:

Threadbanned

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,045 ✭✭✭KilOit

Degenerates in this thread is astonishing, picking out the minor details.
    Trump would have insulted half of America by now, called biden a loser amd congratulated himself for being so great and amazing.
    This is a breath of fresh air

Separation of church and state.....?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,343 ✭✭✭dwayneshintzy

You're really banging this drum aren't you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 571 ✭✭✭rosser44

Ya its shockingly low compared to other inaugurations isn't it?

Probably something to do with the pandemic...

I'm really enjoying this:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,044 ✭✭✭✭Tell me how

You can't believe anything that is happening today.

But it's happening, Trump is gone and President Biden is in Office.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,390 ✭✭✭UsBus

Rte in trouble already. The guest was bad mouthing so much there, I was sure he was on about trump until Catriona interrupted him...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,725 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

Separation of church and state.....?

A benediction isn't congress making a law establishing a religion or prohibiting the free exercise thereof.