Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline Lockdown: a second squirt will keep dat scrolling finger safe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,094 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

'nobody in da arts has ever looked for much' he said with a straight face

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,635 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

I'm all for supporting businesses and their running costs, but these guys lost me when they rang up giving out about so and so getting more than them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,006 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Hold the door....

He's behind you!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭buried

Was Joe expecting half the country to come on and commiserate with these eegits or what?

Bullet The Blue Shirts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,168 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

The level of bitchiness within the Orts is unbelievable

Even worse within “theatrical” circles

And... I can’t even imagine how bitchy the panto scene is

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,006 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

I'm all for supporting businesses and their running costs, but these guys lost me when they rang up giving out about so and so getting more than them.

Imagine what it must be like when Joe, Ryan, Miriam, Ray, Claire and a few others get together!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

buried wrote: »
    Was Joe expecting half the country to come on and commiserate with these eegits or what?

Must be one of those times when people were listening so so so intently that they actually stopped calling.

He really said this before btw

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

buried wrote: »

You're new here... nobody rings in !!! Outgoing calls only ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,713 ✭✭✭touts

A couple of old lads in dresses prancing around a stage, singing badly and telling the same jokes they gave 30 years ago think they need 50 support staff and €600k to put on the show.

I hope the minister looked them in the eye and said "Get the **** out of my office".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

T words ???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,725 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Will there be a female sex addict for balance?

Hurry da fuk up !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭Test For Echo

Is this a panto on de radio now?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

531614.jpg

My bush is massive, Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,094 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

could she not get a few sheep ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,645 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Trim your bush missus

zell12 wrote: »

With an overgrown bush :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

A big overgrown bush

zell12 wrote: »

What do you call a male slut X 3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 930 ✭✭✭Daz_

Must be some bush to swallow all that ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭Test For Echo

Is der a caravan in de driveway?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Duffy, just tell her ring the council as it's an environmental hazard.

Next topic please

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,552 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Perhaps they are in to nature and dat. Last time I reported an area of a council park overgrown they replied saying it was intentional to aid wildlife.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭buried

Greta Thunbergs gaff

Bullet The Blue Shirts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,118 ✭✭✭✭neris

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Have you ever noticed that people in the entertainment and ‘arts’ business have an unusually exaggerated sense of their own importance.?

Yes, remember years ago working in a place where charity christmas cards were done and the lad who painted the scenes on the cards would always ring up and say this is Paddy Murphy the Artist** then there was another guy who used to ring in to complain and whinge about planning permission the same organisation had in and never failed to tell that he was a well known & respected artist in the area he lived

**his name wasnt paddy murphy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Just close your curtains. Problem solved.

Absentee landlord for sure

Anyone here give a fuk ??

What colour is da bush?