Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline Lockdown: a second squirt will keep dat scrolling finger safe.

Will they revisit the episode when Duffy visited the old cats and dogs home at Grand Canal St and witnessed in air the electrocution of a dog on the euthanasia implement known as "Old Sparky". There was a cracking sound, a brief whimper, and some fake tears from Duffy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,717 ✭✭✭boardise

I'm tempted to head for Dingle to look for the missing dolphin...and make it a real Fungie Friday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,898 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Will they revisit the episode when Duffy visited the old cats and dogs home at Grand Canal St and witnessed in air the electrocution of a dog on the euthanasia implement known as "Old Sparky". There was a cracking sound, a brief whimper, and some fake tears from Duffy.
    Seriously?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Has de impression of Michael D finished yet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Sir Oxman wrote: »
    *Rips out radio batteries*

Can you send them to me so I can piece them and drink the liquid before I swallow the batteries whole?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,898 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

I'm done for today what utter drivel.
    Have a nice halloween everyone!

gmisk wrote: »
    Seriously?

Yes, during Gaybo's time as his mentor.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,286 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

I know the impressionist Frank Forde lives in Castlebar, Mayo.

How did he get to travel 67km to RTE Galway studio to do this today?
    COULD HE NOT DO THIS FROM CASTLEBAR?

Or just plain not do it at all.

I know the impressionist Frank Forde lives in Castlebar, Mayo.

How did he get to travel 67km to RTE Galway studio to do this today?
    COULD HE NOT DO THIS FROM CASTLEBAR?

He could, but no mileage in that.

Yer right Joe.

"There's a gag in there somewhere"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,286 ✭✭✭✭Losty Dublin

withless wrote: »
    Has de impression of Michael D finished yet?

That impression is older than Joe or Miggeldy himself. I'd say it's a good 100 summers old my now.

I said there would be a price to pay for yesterday. I didn’t think the price would be this high.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,983 ✭✭✭ford fiesta

He could, but no mileage in that.

I heard he is crazy for money... So that explains the mileage.

Basketball bat?

Grand day anyway in de nations capital. Bit of auld sun before de storms come in? Have ye de heating on yet? Ah yeah sure ye'd need it dese days in de mornings... Very dark mornings. Shocking.

THIS IS THE WURST TING TO HAPPEN IN 2020.

Dear Dee Forbes,

Please tune in to RTE Radio One right now.

Thats why I don't pay my RTE Subsidy tax TV License.

Kind regards,
    A loving citizen

So this is some sort of dopey clip show?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,693 ✭✭✭DellyBelly

Middle of a pandemic and they put on this ****e...really the country is not in the mood for this at the moment...I am out of here...

Oliver Bond now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,552 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

One good thing about Trump winning will be zero mention of it on Liveline on Wednesday.

Nearly as much of a set up as yesterday.

OUT.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,946 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Concepta Just hold on till Joe puts on the accent of the plain people

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,276 ✭✭✭readyletsgo

Off so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,693 ✭✭✭A Shaved Duck?

Joe needs to learn how to read the mood of the room. pure utter ****e

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭buried

CALLER SHIVEN DROW!

Bullet The Blue Shirts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭buried

Get the priest from yesterday on Joe.
    That was funny.

Bullet The Blue Shirts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

He can't help himself. Even when he asks his guests a question he's jabbering all over then when they ty to answer. Talking over the June Rogers and concepta bits.

It has to be all about him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,717 ✭✭✭boardise

Didn't know there was such a thing as brainache....but I think I just discovered it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,222 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Catmaniac has a recording of BOC losing the head during a Liveline Christmas Eve special