Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline Lockdown: a second squirt will keep dat scrolling finger safe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,094 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

'da virus stays away from mass'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Ah now, they be ganging up on poor owl Joe now.

KEEP IT UP!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Gold

Joe can't go too hard on her cos she's a woman.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,396 ✭✭✭mojesius

Angry Catholic day

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Is it only now she realises that Duffy is not a good honest decent presenter?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Joe under attack from callers.

Pity the haven't got hurleys

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,069 ✭✭✭boggerman1

This woman won’t last long,the line will break up after giving out to joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,006 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

So are most 6 year olds.

Ya but Duffy has the ball, watch him throwing a tantrum and walking away with it any minute now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Joe's silence after that attack has me worried. What's he got up his sleeve?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,167 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

You need to eat food or you die.

You don't need to go to mass.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Joe under attack from callers.

The researchers and receptionists are in for some ass kicking today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,727 ✭✭✭✭zell12

This sounds like the 1950s

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,118 ✭✭✭✭neris

Sir Oxman wrote: »
    Ah now, they be ganging up on poor owl Joe now.

KEEP IT UP!

Bad line bad line coming up then

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

If de presbytery was burned down where will de ne’er do wells return the stolen items?

That should be the question of the day!

PieOhMy wrote: »
    Joe's silence after that attack has me worried. What's he got up his sleeve?!

He’s typing away on one of de EYEpads there....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Haha Joe getting a long deserved dressing down for his obnoxious behaviour

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,094 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

abortion clinics are a lot more necessary than mass. and off licences

Oooh Fadder Sean is angry! Loving it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,552 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

The researchers and receptionists are in for some ass kicking today.

They must be fans of Ronan's, lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,946 ✭✭✭CH3OH

forget Gold this could be Platinum

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭Test For Echo

Haha Joe getting a long deserved dressing down for his obnoxious behaviour

Don't give a hoot for religions but it's great to hear Duffy take some flak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,167 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

This is brilliantly hilarious.

sligojoek wrote: »
    Gold

Joe can't go too hard on her cos she's a woman.

Snigger......

vLupkqX.gif?1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,396 ✭✭✭mojesius

Jaysus this would put years on you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭buried

Back to the mass rocks in the fields lads

Bullet The Blue Shirts

Are we not a secular state, so to speak?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,222 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

let them go to mass

forget cake and tescos

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 330 ✭✭Badger2009

Any mention of religion always brings out the wackos

Joe hard?
    LOL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Oscar Bravo

Ah joe leave it