Most beautiful women in the world II - (NO CHAT! DO NOT QUOTE PICS !!!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,867 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

Well I hope you at least stopped and got out to check on her after

10/10. Excellent. Actually laughed out loud.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 125 ✭✭Godeatsboogers

Rita Ora, yum

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭Hyperbollix

leodicaprioclapping.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,970 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Rita Ora, yum

Much better. Top bird.

Whats with the boney tattooed yoke and the very average ginger wan a few posts up. Jesus wept..... I honestly thought i'd clicked on the wrong thread. :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 7,721 ✭✭✭jj880

tenor.gif

>>> BOARDS IS IN TROUBLE - SUBSCRIPTIONS NEEDED <<<

Info 👉️ Important News!!

Progress 👉 https://keepboardsalive.com/

Subscribe 👉️ https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

The Greatest Irish Sportsperson Of All Time

2-Katie-Taylor-Homecoming.jpg

katie-taylor%20(2)_16.jpg

1597750863-katie-taylor-fight-details_600x545_crop_center.jpg?v=1597867709

14209158-7091977-image-a-1_1559326935533.jpg

WhatsApp-Image-2019-05-29-at-10.38.26-AM.jpeg

katie-taylor.jpg?fit=800%2C438&ssl=1

katie-taylor-105-390x285.jpg

katie-taylor-wins-fourth-professional-belt-after-just-two-and-a-half-years.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,623 ✭✭✭Millionaire only not

The Greatest Irish Sportsperson Of All Time

This thread is fr most beautiful women in the world not greatest women boxer ! If u posted on purpose I’d propose going to specsavers .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,869 ✭✭✭Relikk

This thread is fr most beautiful women in the world not greatest women boxer ! If u posted on purpose I’d propose going to specsavers .

This thread needs less of this kind of shite, to be honest.

Yeah, when I look at that third last picture I think to myself.. Jesus..I'd ride her..

Not a sliver of photoshop in sight.

How many of the other women in this thread would look good after getting punched in the face for a living?

Katie Taylor is gorgeous. True, natural, beauty.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,807 ✭✭✭threeball

Yeah, when I look at that third last picture I think to myself.. Jesus..I'd ride her..

She'd ride you and you wouldn't have a choice

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,808 ✭✭✭knucklehead6

threeball wrote: »
    She'd ride you and you wouldn't have a choice

o laughed.

But i still don't find her attractive, and all the waffling on about god would cause instaflop

Lets remove the makeup and photo editing from 99% of this thread and compare them to Taylor.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,858 ✭✭✭Church on Tuesday

Look, beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,807 ✭✭✭threeball

o laughed.

But i still don't find her attractive, and all the waffling on about god would cause instaflop

Shes not bad looking by any means but the voice would go through ya plus the religious muck as you mentioned. But in terms of looks shes a decent looking bird.

merlin_174914121_a9919c63-5047-4efe-b3b5-cb690c057b72-jumbo.jpg?quality=90&auto=webp

Lets remove the makeup and photo editing from 99% of this thread and compare them to Taylor.

Audrey Hepburn. Blows your woman completely out of the water. As does a lot of the contributions to the thread. Sure, some are pure makeup dolls, or creative photography, but many more are genuinely beautiful women.

Sorry Dude, your woman looks like a Traveller. Great sportsperson, sure. Beautiful? nope.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,779 ✭✭✭1o059k7ewrqj3n

Karen Fukuhara

18c0eec23473c67d5d093d5964da770125a8ea9e.jpg

740full-karen-fukuhara.jpg

tumblr_otk62cnhBG1ukc16yo1_500.png

f44390e1e2e00926f12b64098588bea500ed7499.jpg

837ec7db05be963c3eacd009e948083113d1e7e1.jpg

c495a093935c5898d2632009f73f7639fdd3c3c5.gifv

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,970 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

o laughed.

And the monotone voice. And yeah I would say it to her face.

then run away...... :(

PS: I'm a big fan of Katie but this just isn't the right place for her ffs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 12,946 ✭✭✭✭Dtp1979

Katie isn’t an unattractive woman, at all. As one poster said, take away all the air brushing, fake tits, lingerie and makeup and I bet most of those anorexic insta skanks wouldn’t be half as appealing. Lads on here seem to get as excited as a 14 year old boy when they see a picture of girl in lingerie.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,998 ✭✭✭✭Rothko

I definitely think Katie is good looking. I think a lot of guys are put off by the fact that she's a boxer, which is seen as a very masculine sport.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,623 ✭✭✭Millionaire only not

Not a sliver of photoshop in sight.

How many of the other women in this thread would look good after getting punched in the face for a living?

Katie Taylor is gorgeous. True, natural, beauty.

Does not make wordy of most beautiful woman in the world , punched , unpunched , photoshopped take ur pic . And she is a nice person but not for this page .

Rothko wrote: »
    I definitely think Katie is good looking. I think a lot of guys are put off by the fact that she's a boxer, which is seen as a very masculine sport.

Nope. Not bothered by her profession at all. I just don't find her even remotely attractive... and definitely not "one of the most beautiful women in the world".

Does not make wordy of most beautiful woman in the world , punched , unpunched , photoshopped take ur pic . And she is a nice person but not for this page .

We just fundamentally disagree.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,550 ✭✭✭ShineOn7

Fúcks sake @ all the nonsense in this thread

Title of it says "do not quote pics"

It should also say "Either post a pic or shut the fúck up"

/unfollows

• Closed Accounts Posts: 165 ✭✭Hand in Your Pants

members of the Asian race never did it for me, I'm afraid. Different strokes for different folks I guess, I am really into Balkans women, macedonmian mamas, serbian stunners, Herzegovinan honeys

jiggi jiggi jiggi :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,869 ✭✭✭Relikk

ShineOn7 wrote: »
    It should also say "Either post a pic or shut the fúck up"

Definitely needs a "no chat" rule. The amount of muppetry posted in this thread is ridiculous. There's hundreds of women posted in this thread that I don't find remotely attractive, but I don't feel the need to belittle someone else's preferences or tell them to go to Specsavers. That's just cretinous behaviour.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,396 ✭✭✭Ardent

IAMAMORON wrote: »
    That athlete looks like a bird I clattered senseless on the bonnet of my 205Gti one night in the Carraig Springs in 1992. The spit of her.

A1 Sharon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 165 ✭✭Hand in Your Pants

Relikk wrote: »
    Definitely needs a "no chat" rule. The amount of muppetry posted in this thread is ridiculous. There's hundreds of women posted in this thread that I don't find remotely attractive, but I don't feel the need to belittle someone else's preferences or tell them to go to Specsavers. That's just cretinous behaviour.

So what type of chicks do you like?

I'm all about those Balkan beauties. Spent a summer high in the hills of Macedonia a few years ago and some of the village babes would blow you away. Kinda like super hot country bumpkins with thick accents and very free and easy with the P.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,977 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

Relikk wrote: »

It does appear that some of the, self appointed, “mullah” types from the ‘Someone Unusual’ thread have infiltrated here, R.

“It matters not what someone is born, but what they grow to be” - A. Dumbledore

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis