Guard, de Jag has hands-free! Liveline 25/8 going forward.

All the services for the young people.

On another day Mary would be complaining about the lack of services for young people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,636 ✭✭✭urgelgru

Had to look the place up on Google Maps

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,259 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Yummy mummy’s up from cork heading to BTs for the day

“I know sorcha, Park the merc In Oliver bonds, it’ll be safe there darling - the locals will look after it “

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

Did i hear that wrong did she say they kick the needles down the drains to stop young people getting at them?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Ah Manix Flynn is on the job.............consider it sorted?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Mannix Flynn Bingo.

Coreeeeeena

gmisk wrote: »
    Da gubbermint da gubbermint etc etc
    It's ridiclas

Zero personal responsibility for the actions of the people in your area, the outside people are not all the ones doing drugs etc at least be honest.

When restrictions get lifted you and I should go for a pint. I reckon we'd get on like a house on fire.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,527 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

All the services for the young people.

On another day Mary would be complaining about the lack of services for young people.
    There is a tonne of stuff like that around here you still get plenty of fecking loopy kids.

Maybe get everyone on tik tok now get down with da kids

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Anytime you hear this "de ki muunity" basically means a scum neighbourhood ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,259 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

urgelgru wrote: »
    Had to look the place up on Google Maps

I remember i spent a day around Halloween in a nearby location to Oliver bonds

It was like the second intifada down there with all the bangers going off

Ppl parking their cars in Oliver bonds!?

Fcukin hell. Who in their right mind would park there

Visiting salta d'eerts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

bmorrissey wrote: »
    Did i hear that wrong did she say they kick the needles down the drains to stop young people getting at them?

Who'd want to be a council drain cleaner?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

:D:D:D:D : D!!

An add for RTE news about truth and integrity ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,388 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Gurrier

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

a self destruct mission

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,741 ✭✭✭golondrinas

withless wrote: »
    Shocked again are yah Joe. God bless yah now.

O Godt says joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

He only did de wan moorder Joe.....

When restrictions get lifted you and I should go for a pint. I reckon we'd get on like a house on fire.
    I blame da gubbermint for house fires as well, da kids don't have enough support in da area so they do be getting up to da devilment.

Ah cheers your sound as a pound yourself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Jaysus, how many childer does he have?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

what wer his criomes an dat?

My son is incarcerrrrated....

He is in prison love he isn't nelson mandela

Oh FFS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

How would you normally get new clobber in prison?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,388 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

How are de victims of his croimes getting on?

MENTAL HEALTH!!

No sympathy dear.

Couldn't give a toss.

Kids prob better off steering clear of him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,282 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

what wer his criomes an dat?
    Grand Theft Auto.

why is she talking like Yoda..

Not even a photo is he allowed have

Yummy mummy’s up from cork heading to BTs for the day

“I know sorcha, Park the merc In Oliver bonds, it’ll be safe there darling “

A well to do man parked his E-type Jag on Oliver Bond Street. It wasn't Joe. There were some youths sitting on a wall and he said to them. "Now chums, I've a fresh 5 pound note for the clever lad who ensures my car is here when I come back.

One salt of de earth urchin says to him "No bother Mister. Sure, if you parked that car anywhere in Dublin, it'd be here when you got back".