Guard, de Jag has hands-free! Liveline 25/8 going forward.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,655 ✭✭✭baldbear

Cough. She's riddled.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

on and on and on...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,469 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

mary does not get out much

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,738 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Drink, booze and vodka

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,528 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Gorgeouass beaurrriful name

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,636 ✭✭✭urgelgru

Stocking up on drink!!

You need to be drinking in Dublin petal, its a kip and there are no pubs.

Seemingly, if you have a point against todays agenda, you don't get to speak.

People buying drink from an off license....imagine!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

These people want a Stazi-like regime where everyone spies on everyone else!

we shouldn't be allowed drink, we have to just be allowed go to restaurants. I barely went to restauarants even before dis virulent pandemic struck!

Oh Joe putting it all out there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Calling out de Guards!!!!!

Drugs supermarket near Oliver Bond! Wow!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Has Joe done undercover work so to speak?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Dumbhead Duffy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,575 ✭✭✭cozar

you said it Joe, dumb head that you are.

"not an offishul soopermarket; it's a drug soopermarket!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,006 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Do they have a loyalty card scheme Joe?

Remember with the Alive magazine priest "Who's Dumbag, who's Dumbag".

And it turns out he's Dumbhead himself all along.

RE bars/restaurants - They aren't obeying the rules to the letter sure how many were told off by the gardai?

I personally would have kept restaurants open in Dublin more and more checks and shutdown them if they take the hand

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,738 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Bang Bang on line 4 to stick up for the salt a de earth's living in Oliver Bond flats

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 338 ✭✭Clon63

The poor poor disadvantaged childer of inner city Dublin with special needs, underlying health issues and mental health issues ... have to have their party

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭Hamilcar

but de Guards are brilliant arent they Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

"De atrocity on Saturday night"

Jaysus, Duffy!!!

"I have great time for Neffit..."

Well if you can guarantee it, I wonder why the Government are not inviting you in to set Government health policy.

No one listened to your dumb call country lady!

He doyed!

urgelgru wrote: »
    "I have great time for Neffit..."
    Neffit and chill?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

Joe living in a fantasy world where drugs are not sold on the streets apparantly