Joe Duffy, International Man of Misery, sez Farewell to Fungus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,096 ✭✭✭✭Kermit.de.frog

"It will be the end of Fianna Fáil as we knew it"

EQGC7osWsAE_Xbv.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

The "Greens" are poison too .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

A complete ****ing dinosaur.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Back to the history show, I suppose it beats the anti racism virtue signalling nonsense ..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,258 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

This lad is unhinged

"mamorial"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Ah, I know that village. Bunch of squinty feckers.

So he was fed republican poison in his mother's mik.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,308 ✭✭✭furiousox

This lad is unhinged

He's a highly respected broadcaster and author! :pac:

You are a khaki coloured bombardier, it's Hiroshima that you're nearing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Can you keep the whole topic until after the program?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭manodepeeple

Can Joe not just get yer man from Tipp/Waterford/KK to say "That's right" and let him go about his day?

Is this fella tuning his catarrh up?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Yeah, it's gas, in what other country would you have a Minister For Finance who didn't have a bank account.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 18,748 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

Is this fella drunk

Gold medal accent here

Yeah, it's gas, in what other country would you have a Minister For Finance who didn't have a bank account.

At least the funds won't be 'resting' in it!

live footage of this call

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,096 ✭✭✭✭Kermit.de.frog

fritzelly wrote: »
    Is this fella drunk

I'm saying yay

Jasus he’s revving up now

Illhavealookatthe

DOC OOO MINT

Seewhatitslikethenmakeupmymind

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 227 ✭✭williestroker1

fritzelly wrote: »
    Is this fella drunk

I'd say he had a few with his lunch

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,332 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Someone needs to tell these lads that Collins and Dev are long gone...FF to the bone regardless of previous indiscretions...

Get this snottery auld fool off the air, he's fecking disgusting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,331 ✭✭✭bigroad

Ah the old ff boys club is alive and well.

I was fond of Charlie sez he

Did he just thank Joe for calling him?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,722 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Paidie Fuller: Go on away Joe and thank you for the call

ye wha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 18,748 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

Wash yer what

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,332 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

I thought he was going to say “ I’d like to shake his hand” when he was asked who shot Michael Collins”?

"Wahaa!"