Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

It’s Monday Mourning & we are in the midst of a Sahara Desert if Shocking Statistics:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Estranged brother's from clontarf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,318 ✭✭✭bigroad

Clontarf mate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Clontarf? Friend of Mr. Duffy so to speak?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,983 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

Please kill me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,102 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

'just a baby bhoy, 22 years old'

He'll run this shoyte until 3.

A Mr. Duffy-like mispronuncation there from dis caller poutting on his radio voyis trying to appear posh and dat.

He did it again so to speak.

Wikipedia again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

I feel a book coming on.

Jordan 199 wrote: »
    Please kill me.

Can you take me with you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,383 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Joe's ears pricking up....a bit of WOI trivia on his doorstep for a bookeen down the line sotospeak.

sligojoek wrote: »
    I feel a book coming on.

Please no SJ

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,226 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

A View to a Kill a personal fav of Joseph

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,983 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

Okay :)

Dermot just flushed the jacks

"De Chung Irish Adult Chislers Who Did Doyed betwit and between de years of Our Lord 1916-1922 so to speak as they say."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,383 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Have ye's room for one more ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,102 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

horrible case in Tipperary, really horrible

We got nothing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,339 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I assume this abuse case is going to be classed as discrimination against travellers

Incredible

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Hadnt heard about this case. Seems brutal.

Jaysus

Where in Tipp was that?

He cant resist

Ok radio turned off.

Content more suitable for Adrian Kennedy at 10pm.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Joe will flog this for the next few days he already has his sad voice on. The man is deranged.

Child allowance for some is just a beer ticket.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 18,364 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

Ohhh sexy ad, Joe will be on to it but probably not as its rte

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

The greens need to dump Ryan. Once that's done a moderate green leader has a better chance of doing something. Big mistake ever was Mary Lou underestimated how fed up the electorate were. She didn't put up enough candidates. If this.....when this gov collapses Mary Lou will get it and run away with it

You are joking aren't you? Eamon Ryan is the moderate face of the Green party.

Duffy happy. FF taoiseach