Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

It’s Monday Mourning & we are in the midst of a Sahara Desert if Shocking Statistics:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Margo Foodshack

I actually LOL'ed there Sept. :pac: Thank you for your service.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,168 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Red Fred wrote: »
    Is this lad her agent?

Her potential new bf if all goes to plan I’d say

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Fuk sake. It's none of your business Duffy. If immigration say hes not getting,that should be the end of it. They dont turn enough away

No another one of these deportation pleading cases

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,103 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

dvcireland wrote: »
    his buddy's engerlish is brilliant

hopefully he is attending a better school

Is it remiss of me to ask why a single mudder was out joyriding wit a fella so to speak as they say?

She's 22. Has a 5 year old. Reasonable assumption she's been living off the state and has never worked.

And noe looking for more money fir free. Sorry for her injuries but sounds like she has made many bad choices

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,348 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Oh the famed Babel Academy for English

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,292 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Did anyone find the go fund me

English language course,yeah right

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

he is going to have trouble with that surname:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,472 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

If he looked like ru Paul that started it.....

Why the hell are Brazilians even allowed in Ireland during this crisis

Brazil is riddled with c-19

God, she's a good looking girl. Wow, as the man himself would say.

I was wondering if that were the case so to speak. Lots of very attractive young Eastern European ladies around. I'd say Paul is playing the long game here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,226 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

caller dying for a ride

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Glad to hear the immigration people are doing their job!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Are we back on "Waaaayyyyyciiisssmmm"

Good to hear our immigration service doing their job.

Feck off caller.

See Twitter.

how did the claustrophobic manage the flight from Brazil caller

he is going to have trouble with that surname:D

He's having trouble with the first name.

Racism angle in 5, 4, 3, 2 1......

Bable school of English ??

Is joe aware Brazil is riddled with c19

God, she's a good looking girl. Wow, as the man himself would say.

link caller ?!

See Twitter.

Link please?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,226 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Robbie Martin played football with Socrates at UCD...so to speak.

Bable school of English ??

Let’s be real those schools are dodgy as befcuked

He didn’t know any restrictions. Didn’t do his research very well, did he?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,472 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Hey numnuts...there is a 14 day quarantine.....wtf

This lads story is changing with every question