If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

It’s Monday Mourning & we are in the midst of a Sahara Desert if Shocking Statistics:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,296 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Pulled the Guards off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,947 ✭✭✭statto25

Pulled the Garda off!!! Ohh Matron

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,472 ✭✭✭✭zell12

And it’s not de type of slurring dat happens with a medical cause, her voice is too forceful for it to be neurological.
    Yes Dr Catmaniac

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

I think you have been watching too much Normal People missus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

The garda are well capable of pulling themselves off missus

Liveline advertising Liveline on Liveline

And Dee Forbes wonders why the organisation is strapped for cash. :confused:

Tis a mystery to me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Someone would have pulled the Garda off?!!!

Phwoar!

gmisk wrote: »
    Inception!

Deception more like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Potential gold.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,326 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

ha ha ha Sharon! for the win

Go'won Sharon !

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

But what if it was a female Garda.
    # confused

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

she's dead right, it's not a nice fact, but it's a fact ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Mrs Browne's Boys needs a black character.

Woke McDermott may be on yet.

I can imagine sharon in a kkk suit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,472 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

She's right. The black fathers are never there. O Carroll is wrong as usual

yes here we go

it's a pity it's brendan O carroll as he'll know how to hold himself..pity it's not some randomer

Mrs Browne's Boys needs a black character.

Blackie Connors?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

the stats back up Sharons claim

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,008 ✭✭✭✭lertsnim

I can't that racist bitch hasn't been cut off already.

Brendan knows all about what it's like to be black in America

Listen to him

ah f*ck off Brendan !! slaves would ya go away ourra da!!

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,326 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Ha ha sharon is mexican, native america, a bit of Irish and absolutely off her noggin, I nominate for Caller of the Year!

All aboard the merry go round

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Only one question remains.
    Where's the best place in Minneapolis to buy a hooky telly?

lertsnim wrote: »
    I can't that racist bitch hasn't been cut off already.

what did she say that was racist ?

McDermotX wrote: »
    Brendan knows all about what it's like to be black in America

Listen to him

he's from Finglas, the blacks of Ireland

was that not how the film went?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,947 ✭✭✭statto25

Woke McDermott may be on yet.

God I hope so. That would be peak liveline

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

On the playground was where she spent most of her days.