Socially Distant MS Paint - The Reveal

124»

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 19,170 Mod ✭✭✭✭Trigger

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 13,294 ✭✭✭✭Electric Nitwit

Ectoplasm wrote: »
    Brown cow

Sorry sKeith! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,705 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

Deleted User never faltered and, armed with wine, rose to the challenge, completing our Socially Distant MS Paint with the magnificence that is this:

U1THo41.jpg

(Based on Trigger's description: Bearded society beach trip with helmeted Dophin and Cow fan)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,425 ✭✭✭✭Deja Boo

Bearded society, brilliant Trigger!

wow buile!!!! just gorgeous!

And with that we are complete.

Can I just say a MASSIVE thank you to everyone who participated. I had so much fun doing it, I genuinely laughed until there were tears in my eyes at so many points throughout.

Yiz are all bloomin' brilliant :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,516 ✭✭✭aaronjennings

Oh my God that's amazing!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,375 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Buile... jeez! Yous got skillz! Wow! :D

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 19,170 Mod ✭✭✭✭Trigger

Buile that is immense!

Cheers Ecto, absolutely brilliant as always,

I hope you dont mind me advertising a new weekly game for all ye creative minds..

https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2058075117

So we started with:

Ms-Paint-Original.jpg

and ended with

U1THo41.jpg

Practically identical :pac::pac::pac:

Thanks for hosting Ecto!

Great fun with all the contributions - from beginning to end!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,167 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

So man talented , brilliant artists here , seriously folks !

Ecto , thank you , and everyone else , love these threads :D

https://forumofgames.com/

Very stylish "cow fan"! :D

Many thanks for running Ecto, these games are always good fun. And well done all painters/describers for the resulting masterpieces. :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,516 ✭✭✭aaronjennings

Thanks for the game and the reveal Ecto, love these Paint reveals more than anything on the forum :)

And with that we are complete.

Can I just say a MASSIVE thank you to everyone who participated. I had so much fun doing it, I genuinely laughed until there were tears in my eyes at so many points throughout.

Yiz are all bloomin' brilliant :D

Ecto... thank you for running it. I never laughed as much for a thread on boards. Can we do it all again...
    maybe the last painter in this could be the first describer in the next one? Just a thought, because it’s done me good reading this reveal all evening.
    A tonic it was... all the pics and descriptions were so funny :)
    Thanks again Ecto and all ye :D

Thanks Ecto, that was great craic as always!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,453 ✭✭✭fixXxer

Well isn't that last picture something!

twirlagig wrote: »
    Ecto... thank you for running it. I never laughed as much for a thread on boards. Can we do it all again...
    maybe the last painter in this could be the first describer in the next one? Just a thought, because it’s done me good reading this reveal all evening.
    A tonic it was... all the pics and descriptions were so funny :)
    Thanks again Ecto and all ye :D

I'm more than happy to run a reverse if people are interested. :)

Or just a brand new one at some stage.

I'm more than happy to run a reverse if people are interested. :)

Or just a brand new one at some stage.

Count me in for either :) Thanks Ecto :D

twirlagig wrote: »
    Count me in for either :) Thanks Ecto :D

+1 either way :D ta!

fixXxer wrote: »

stunnng! :)

fixXxer wrote: »

All thanks to you and I Fixxy!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,782 ✭✭✭Pretzill

Only getting to the reveal now - was too socially distant this evening - the last description and it's inspired painting were excellent - Buile wine or no wine you're an artist - but I laughed aloud at the ten people dancing on the beach and everyone did a brilliant job describing and painting - these are great fun! Thanks Ecto despite the glitchy glitches a great reveal!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 711 ✭✭✭grumpylumpy

Oh wow! By the time I got to “brown cow” I was crying with laughter!

Brilliant game, thanks so much Ecto, really enjoyed that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 13,294 ✭✭✭✭Electric Nitwit

Just catching up properly, boards didn't want me to follow last night. Brilliant work all round guys, but BuileBeag - wow!

Apologies for the brown cow! I actually wrote dog first but changed it :(

Thanks Ecto, appreciate the work :)
    I'm happy to go again as well!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 701 ✭✭✭bolgbui41

That surfing dolphin is magnificent! This was so much fun. Ecto, thanks for running it - I'd definitely be in for another round at some point!

Describing the first picture was impressive, not sure what I would've said :o

https://touch.boards.ie/thread/post/113527890

New game starting for anyone who might be interested :)