Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Tommy Tiernan Show Thread - Mod warning, see OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,429 ✭✭✭jammiedodgers

What kind of bellend would you have to be to rub anyone like that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,584 ✭✭✭Cody montana

walshb wrote: »
    I am not buying this, sorry...

Not buying what?

She seems genuine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭take everything

She's funny

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,453 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Not buying what?

She seems genuine.

The whole getting rubbed all the time...

Making out it’s a constant type thing...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,883 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

If her loved ones saw other people touching her inappropriately. I wouldn't be surprised with their main response.

The whole getting rubbed all the time...

Making out it’s a constant type thing...

I would imagine it’s tourists or old people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,159 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

She should carry a stanley knife and completely mutilate any fecker touching her for luck.

I would imagine it’s tourists or old people.

I’d imagine it happened once, maybe twice...

They're probably the same types that will love to bully Quaden Bayles.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,326 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

Sanitary towel ads,bloody hell.

They're probably the same types that will love to bully Quaden Bayles.

Something very contrived about that one...

I’d imagine it happened once, maybe twice...

I dunno, people can be dicks.

We have a nun on the show.

I dunno, people can be dicks.

Generally, when a young child is “so very” different, bullying doesn’t happen. Staring and inquisitiveness from children will happen, which is completely normal..but targeted bullying does not happen..

Edit: my post here is relating to Quaden....I wrongly replied to you here.

GDY151

Nuns should break off from the church and form their own religion.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,777 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

sugarman wrote: »
    Poor enough guests/show this week, has bared more resemblance to the Late Late than the TTS.

Guestwise, maybe.

But the conversations are far more interesting.

GDY151

Are nuns completely gullible?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,429 ✭✭✭jammiedodgers

This is a bit dreary

GDY151

Are nuns Garda vetted?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭take everything

Tommy looks sceptical

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 623 ✭✭✭Fiolina

This is a bit dreary

Falling asleep here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,933 ✭✭✭Blanco100

jaysus this one is some spoofer.

Ask her how a nun is qualified to give advice on marriage?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,777 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

She's sort of...intense.

I

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,246 ✭✭✭jos28

This is more like a Ray Darcy show, not the best line up tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,326 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

I know it has to be discussed,but it is too heavy for a Saturday night.Match Of The Day time.

Oh **** off.

Tommy needs to call her out.

GDY151

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    She's sort of...intense.

I

She's away with the fairies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,733 ✭✭✭Schwiiing

Has she finished any story or point she has started or am I not listening properly?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,579 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Young nuns are cute

Eriniya-Kensington.png

GDY151

Tommy should ask her what's her favourite miracle.