Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings Cont'd [Mod Note in Post #1 updated 27/01/20

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,109 ✭✭✭TheMilkyPirate

There is everything wrong with being a snitch

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,346 ✭✭✭TheW1zard

In the video of RL getting slapped who's shouting at him?
    Is it CL whos videoing or someone else?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32 Oswald Mosley

There is everything wrong with being a snitch

All the top lads are rats to some degree.its necessary to survive in that game.

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 30 Vinden Lillage

Been said on here before that it is CL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21 Honest rob

Any relation to Micka?

I'm not 100% sure but i honestly don't think so

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2 Charlie Bowden

has it been established that the ballymena link was a red herring?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 175 ✭✭Johndoe19

i remember he walked up to darndale chipper when he was only 13 and stabbed 2 boys, im not going to name them, you probaly know inanyway, 1 in the arse 1 in the back

I heard some mad stories about him up in Kilmore flats too. Was fond of knives and stealing drugs (supposedly). Is there not another brother too? Or maybe that was his cousin....

has it been established that the ballymena link was a red herring?

I heard the UVF were involved too someone posted on here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4 Sunst

One is not really a hack

Which one are you referring to Vic?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,907 ✭✭✭Stevieluvsye

That was probably you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 148 ✭✭lcasey90

Fir that 1 post there was a least 20 saying its not even remotely likely uvf were involved

• Closed Accounts Posts: 62 ✭✭Bounty hunter 123

Sunst wrote: »
    Which one are you referring to Vic?

Mick otoole is genuine
    Padraig oreily is not

See Pearse_0 on Twitter has put up the PC to EM phone call. Will likely be take down like the you tube version.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4 our man in dubai

Grasses Cops & journos in this thread well done guys

Ok sorry. We won’t say anything else

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 252 ✭✭ballsdeep69

Honest rob wrote: »
    Ye his name is froggy kelly a lot of people are out for him i don't know why tho

hes in jail i heard,

I heard some mad stories about him up in Kilmore flats too. Was fond of knives and stealing drugs (supposedly). Is there not another brother too? Or maybe that was his cousin....

ye wack, bob, fred dunno if anymore

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 98 ✭✭RoosterCogburn

You'd have to wonder what a lad like RL does in his free time, can ya imagine him sitting back with a cup of tea catching up on the soaps as he casually plots brutal revenge

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,907 ✭✭✭Stevieluvsye

See Pearse_0 on Twitter has put up the PC to EM phone call. Will likely be take down like the you tube version.

https://twitter.com/pearse_0

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 384 ✭✭terenc

This young man was an arsonist,was heavily involved with the drug gangs who are directly responsible for drug related deaths and the people of Drogheda are better off with him out of the way. The politicians, justice system and the garda have failed the people of Drogheda. He was not an innocence as portrayed by the Garda Superintendent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,517 ✭✭✭✭walshb

terenc wrote: »
    This young man was an arsonist,was heavily involved with the drug gangs who are directly responsible for drug related deaths and the people of Drogheda are better off with him out of the way. The politicians, justice system and the garda have failed the people of Drogheda. He was not an innocence as portrayed by the Garda Superintendent.

We, as a society still should not be in any way celebrating his loss.

What should have happened, and what should be happening is that he, and others like him, are removed from society; properly removed.

He was given a suspended sentence a while back for a serious criminal conviction.

The real problem here is not these gangs of criminals, it's the law makers/enforcers not acting harshly enough or swiftly enough to take these people out of society.

There is practically no deterrent to what he did, and what others like him are constantly doing...

A fooking suspended sentence last month......

No wonder he and others like him do what they do..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 597 ✭✭✭White lighting

You'd have to wonder what a lad like RL does in his free time, can ya imagine him sitting back with a cup of tea catching up on the soaps as he casually plots brutal revenge

Go to his instagram page, Over giving out football jersey's to kids in bethlehem believe it or not

I can’t share links yet but there is another tweet from mynameisbridget showing a video of Keane a “few years ago”. Looks about 13/14 but fairly sobering when you realise how involved he is now.

It was said on here already that it can be the people you hang around with or your own family that leads to these lads getting involved in drugs and it seems in this case it’s very evident. Still think the parents are to blame but can fully understand how quickly it can happen and with social media these days, rumour mills are much bigger adding another dynamic to the whole equation.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,454 ✭✭✭Gadgetman496

Was looking for a copy of that. Just downed it now.

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."

Go to his instagram page, Over giving out football jersey's to kids in bethlehem believe it or not

Even murderers like a virtue signal every now and then!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43 anonaamus

Sooo here we go,

Prior to July 2018 drogheda had one main gang, the Maguires. KBoy,GMCK,JB,PC was all working with or for the Maguires at some stage.

OM & KBoy had a fallen out.

Kboy got involved with the big boys in Dublin and enlisted the help of known hitman and psycho RL.

Fast forward a year and half, 100 attacks, numerous botched hits on both sides and 3 murders later we are here.

Along the way the likes of PC has got very heavily involved including the attempted assassination of BM in Drogheda retail park as retaliation. He has also publicly phoned OM to taunt him, asking “would you have walked away when you could” sneering the fact he’s now wheelchair bound and spent months in hospital after RL botched assassination attempt.

KBoy & his “gang” are all walking targets as CP declared to wipe them all out when he was realised from prison. CP & RL have their own issues separate to this “drogheda” feud.
    And in return KBoy & PC have returned the threats of life.

Along the way they have both recruited a number of young lads including KM, and even had a known drogheda family of drug dealers involved at one stage the K’s. This resulted in again, another botched hit on DK home in drogheda, in return they retaliated with ANOTHER botched hit on KBoy outside his sisters home in Termon abbey drogheda.
    KBoy was also targeted in a car park in Dublin in the summer of 2019, again botched hit.
    Seems like they looking in the wrong places for these “hit men” 🀫😂

There has been tit for tat going on for a long time, which seemingly boiled over when KBran and RC were both assassinated, kbran had little involvement and was merely classed as a “driver” for KBoy. He is the nephew of GMCK, and RC is RL brother in law.

RL is attacked one Dublin 2 weeks ago, had a issue with a pair of sliders (flip flops) 😂

KM was a known associate of the GG and OM and also had links to KBoy, was kidnapped Sunday evening after PC learned he had spoke to certain individuals in Dublin regarding certain situations.

PC then taunted OM by sending videos, pictures etc of KM being brutally attacked and dismembered body parts.
    OM proceeded to go to the gardai for assistance and make them aware, whilst doing this he also ordered a hit on PC and his girlfriend SC on the Monday. (You couldn’t make it up!) Whilst looking for his body gardai obtained search warrants for all party’s involved and subsequently found blood in GMCK house in rathmullen, this is were KM was apparently taken to and murdered, mutilated and dismembered by PC and his associates.
    He was left wearing flip flops as a sign not to disrespect RL again.

They then dumped the body parts in a hurry as they didn’t expect OM to go to the gardai. They were intentionally going to send KM severed head to CP and his torso to OM.

KBoy gang is now notorious for targeting underage soft targets , teenagers. This is not the first time, they abducted JD from moneymore and brutally attacked him and also held somebody in a bath in their property in moneymore.

OM and CP are not going to be satisfied until KBoy and PC are dead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43 anonaamus

Fred was gunned down wasn’t it ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,885 ✭✭✭IRE60

Idea for Mods - Do what you do for the soccer section where you have to "apply" to post here.

I see the 'single digits' have over run this place in the past hour.

The use of 'test speak', the complete lack of punctuation and the general stupidity of some of the inane questions makes it hard going.

An indictment on the Irish education system as I assume the most are 'children' (and a few struggling journalists masquerading as hard men)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25 Louskerr123

anonaamus wrote: »
    Fred was gunned down wasn’t it ?

Lynch? If so yeah, in 2009

How do you you keep hidden from the bird you are watching? Can you suggest any good camouflage suppliers?

I bought a grand starter pair of binoculars to try it there last year but after a couple of tries my neighbour spotted me and started closing her curtain before taking her shower....in fairness, the binoculars probably should have meant I didn't need to press my face up against the window

get a trampoline & night vision glasses next time obviously