Help a bro out!

13»

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 adjo

the site is deadly i dont know what everyone is smoking

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 adjo

Thhe sie has been updated and contains comment meant for the posters on this thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,522 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

heh

adjo and roey, I sincerely hope that the person driving the car ends up reading your blog. She may know someone that reads boards and they may direct her to your blog. If this happens she will most definately press charges and you will be in serious trouble. The judge will look at your blog over his half moon glasses and decide that you are a pair of immature destructive boys. He will think that you are not old enough to be put in prison but when he realises that you have actually hit puberty he will condemn you to a month in a cell.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,924 ✭✭✭✭BuffyBot

Can we spell TROLL everybody?

..but even still, utility - people like you should by forcebly driven off cliffs...imho :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,772 ✭✭✭✭The Corinthian

utility_,

Just subscribed your email to the Christian Scientists mailing list.

Just for the laugh, mind you.

What a delinquent little fuckwit :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,446 ✭✭✭Havelock

Utility and Adjo, my dear sweet boys. You Foolish little f**kwits. You are the sort of people who should have their brain sucked out with a tube when they are new born babies. I really wish the most horrid and humilitating demises on both of you. Can't one chase the IP log of these simpletons, and somehow extrapulate their home address? We should beat them horribly, a new sort of Boards.ie gahtering activity, Beat the F**k out of F**kwits! How about it everyone?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 465 ✭✭bloggs

Originally posted by utility_
    Ok here's the problem:

So, a friend of mine was in a car and was driving down the road with another friend in the back. They had recently purchased a McDonalds however the guy in the back figured that it would be best if he threw the milkshake at the car next to it.

It splattered all over the side of some bítches car and they had a good laugh...but then the next day the police called around to the house of the guy who was driving the car. Now they are fúcked....and await a call from some officer guy tomorrow

Question - What laws have been broken, and what punishment is possible?

Anyone know anyone who was in a similar situation?

Ahh don't you just love the intelligent humor of dirty scangers? I would have them brought out shot (or perhaps death by wheelbrace), if they did that to my car :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 376 ✭✭K2

Anybody know if we have such a thing as community service in this country? Prison is too harsh (& expensive) for idiots but how about 100 hours of pulling shopping trollies out of the rivers Tolka, Dodder and Liffey! Or some other similar task which wouldn't be too much for their limited iq to handle.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 999 ✭✭✭Raz

I'm just wondering how someone like that figured out how to use the intarweb, let alone a web diary.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 465 ✭✭bloggs

Originally posted by K2
    Anybody know if we have such a thing as community service in this country? Prison is too harsh (& expensive) for idiots but how about 100 hours of pulling shopping trollies out of the rivers Tolka, Dodder and Liffey! Or some other similar task which wouldn't be too much for their limited iq to handle.

I think the scangers above should be made:

Dress in bright pink jumpsuits, with 'prick' in large letters on the front and back
    Then they should be made walk up and down the main street of their town scrapping chewing gum off the ground, picking up litter, or clean up puke.

Now if this doesnt' stop them from causing trouble, i don't know what will.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 428 ✭✭skipn_easy

The posters who said they should beat the crap out of those lads are acting as bad as scangers imo. The girl did the right thing by reporting to the police - why the f**k should anyone stoop to their level and run them off the road, or beat them with a crowbar? They don't really deserve that kind of sh*t and it certainly won't teach them anymore respect or improve their values.

Wyvern, see Troll.
    Now way are utility and others actual people. No-one is that sad or barbarous.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 18,100 Mod ✭✭✭✭ixoy

Originally posted by Havelock
    Utility and Adjo, my dear sweet boys. You Foolish little f**kwits. You are the sort of people who should have their brain sucked out with a tube when they are new born babies. I really wish the most horrid and humilitating demises on both of you. Can't one chase the IP log of these simpletons, and somehow extrapulate their home address? We should beat them horribly, a new sort of Boards.ie gahtering activity, Beat the F**k out of F**kwits! How about it everyone?

Hey I proposed a detailed solution to the scanger problem in an ultra bloodthirsty fashion so I'm RIGHT behind you Havelock! It'll be another one of the posses I'm organising (I'm also trying to get one for Robert Jordan...)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 999 ✭✭✭Raz

You know, if I had been the victim in this case (that's actually the lady driver by the way Utility) I would have swerved away (The fright caused me to swerve) and then swerved back to try and 'correct' my position on the road but unfortunately I would most likely have 'over compensated' in 'correcting' the swerve that I would have smashed into their car causing f*ck loads of damage to both cars and maybe a slight sprain or something to myself.
    I then would have sued the f*ck outta them, made them pay the damage to my car, all doctors bills, mental trauma and of course legal fees. On top of that they most likely would have been fined for dangerous driving, that seatbelt one mentioned earlier and they would have had a smashed up car aswell.
    Now that woulda been a good laugh!!

Hahahahaha get our home addresses!!! That would be so funny, a big band of either really skinny, or really fat geeks walking up the road trying to look mean. My gawd...what a hilarious suggestion...

And to all the other people who are jealous at the sight of people who actually have fun, I don't care what you call me. Oh nooooo I'm a "fcukwit"... /me cries

Hahahahaha what do you expect me to say? Oh I'm a fcukwit, I will only treat people with respect now. Yeah right...

Also, to the people who *claim* that if it had been them, they would have gotten out of the car and attacked me? HA! No offense to whatever nerds were saying that, but there's NO WAY that - 1 - we'd stop - 2 - you'd have the balls to "run us off the road" in the middle of traffic - 3 - you'd even comprehend attacking 4 guys - etc etc etc

You'd probably end up with another milkshake on your car, and one on your head too....tbvfh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 494 ✭✭Lukin Black

You are the sort of people who should have their brain sucked out with a tube when they are new born babies.

Oh. I was under the impression that's what did happen.

Originally posted by Raz
    You know, if I had been the victim in this case (that's actually the lady driver by the way Utility) I would have swerved away (The fright caused me to swerve) and then swerved back to try and 'correct' my position on the road but unfortunately I would most likely have 'over compensated' in 'correcting' the swerve that I would have smashed into their car causing f*ck loads of damage to both cars and maybe a slight sprain or something to myself.
    I then would have sued the f*ck outta them, made them pay the damage to my car, all doctors bills, mental trauma and of course legal fees. On top of that they most likely would have been fined for dangerous driving, that seatbelt one mentioned earlier and they would have had a smashed up car aswell.
    Now that woulda been a good laugh!!

the car wasn't even moving at the time...we were stopped.

Also to all the people calling us scangers - haha we're not...

Ok, now I actually mean my previous sentiements. I thought you where just bored trolling student. But god people like you are the sort of thing socity has no excuse for.

Oh, yes enjoy the fantasy that we are all thin or fat geeks. Yes, thats so the case! *Lulling into false sense of security*, anyway what makes you think we would even give you the chance to see us. The smart don't fight fair, like you said, no one would stop to fight 4 lads, grand. If your uncontious, what exactly are you going to do? From what you've written its pretty clear you are regulary drunk, wham, down you go bottle to back of head. Knife knife, bleed bleed, wouldn't kill you, just sever essential nerves. Lets see how much fun you'll have paralized?

Can someone please ban this muppet and organise some kind of horrible embarresing raid on his house?

Ok, now I actually mean my previous sentiements. I thought you where just bored trolling student. But god people like you are the sort of thing socity has no excuse for.

Oh, yes enjoy the fantasy that we are all thin or fat geeks. Yes, thats so the case! *Lulling into false sense of security*, anyway what makes you think we would even give you the chance to see us. The smart don't fight fair, like you said, no one would stop to fight 4 lads, grand. If your uncontious, what exactly are you going to do? From what you've written its pretty clear you are regulary drunk, wham, down you go bottle to back of head. Knife knife, bleed bleed, wouldn't kill you, just sever essential nerves. Lets see how much fun you'll have paralized?

Can someone please ban this muppet and organise some kind of horrible embarresing raid on his house?

HAHA I'm being relentlessly attacked in this thread - i.e. Threatening to come to my house and attack me - PARALYSE me even - Enter an e-mail address...which luckily i dont use...into mailing lists - AND YOU WANT ME TO BE BANNED?? AHAHAHAHAHAHA

you guys crack me up...IF ANYTHING, I should be made king in a massive ceremony on boards.ie, culminating with changing the site name to "The Royal and Holy Empire of UTILITY_ Forums". HAHA I'm the man!

BY THE WAY - that's ROYAL because I'm KING and HOLY because I'm GOD

• Closed Accounts Posts: 97 ✭✭Heresy

HAHA I'm being relentlessly attacked in this thread

You asked for it.
    you guys crack me up

You got what you wanted - entertainment. I bet this whole milkshake fiasco is a load of cobblers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,274 ✭✭✭Monty - the one and only

Ive let this go on long enough, in the end, an idiot will always be an idiot, theres just no cure for you.

what a shame...:rolleyes:

Topic closed.