should the Gardaí be sexier

• 16-12-2019 10:48PM
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 784 ✭✭✭

wouldn't it eventually lower crime?

not dwarf robbers or folded over boner holders but the shame of offending the fine authoritarians...

LaFuton wrote: »
    not dwarf robbers or folded over boner holders but the shame of offending the fine authoritarians...

Did you have alphabet soup for supper?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 237 ✭✭Melania Frump

Handcuffs, uniform and batons. What could be sexier?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,350 ✭✭✭ForestFire

Did you have alphabet soup for supper?

DID you know every tin of alphabet soup it's checked so ensure you cannot spell words like sexier?

Yes, I just made that up! :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,563 ✭✭✭monkeysnapper

Listen sonny ... it's a school night and it's way past your bedtime...

Its sports tomorrow and I've left ur clothes on changing unit , now turn off that phone and go to sleep or I'll get ye mother up to you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,883 ✭✭✭Tzardine

OP with 200 posts in 8 years, you are clearly about quality rather than quantity.

Keep up the good work.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,864 ✭✭✭touts

I've met several very sexy female guards. And it's not just the uniform. Off duty in casual get up a couple are real stunners. And I know some male guards that I'm sure women would find very attractive. But I suppose if the OP's only experience of them is when they are all angry and sweaty after chasing him down the street then he's probably not used to seeing guards at their best.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,184 ✭✭✭riclad

Most gardai male are tall and fit ,i presume women find them attractive .you need to pass a fitness test be allowed to join the gardai.
    i have seen a few very sexy female gardai.
    how do you propose to make em more sexy.
    i think crime has decreased because young people are spending so much time on social media ,looking at phone screens.
    there will always be crime, people want to use drugs, most drugs are illegal.
    crime is low in japan because the culture and society is different.
    teens rob cars, and joyride for various reason,s ,
    its not really to make money .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 22,665 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Learning to pronounce "vehicle" correctly would help enormously.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

I have never had any issues myself. I rode the hole off a Ban Gard at the Galway racing festival a few years ago, she was a complete bear in the sack, filthy.

Garda%20Gra%20%202%20Read-Only.JPG

• Closed Accounts Posts: 237 ✭✭Melania Frump

Learning to pronounce "vehicle" correctly would help enormously.

I find that very sexy. "Pull your vehicle over"wearing uniform whilst producing baton and handcuffs....knowing damn well they are not talking about my car.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 784 ✭✭✭LaFuton

Tzardine wrote: »
    OP with 200 posts in 8 years, you are clearly about quality rather than quantity.

Keep up the good work.

i am LaFuton.

i have always been LaFuton.

Keep up the good work.

ive been saving myself

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,275 ✭✭✭Your Face

I like these new batches of random threads.

Reminds me of my days in theatre.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,225 ✭✭✭jaxxx

Nah, this is the kind of Gardai we need to deal with crime:

bichongarda-752x501.jpg

So it's sexy police you want, is it?

Here you go :)

ya hardly expects people to slutclick undescribed links? cud b anything

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,439 ✭✭✭corner of hells

Your Face wrote: »
    I like these new batches of random threads.

Reminds me of my days in theatre.

Rumour has it , that OP is Ian Bailey and wants to leave on a high before La French have la futon .

LaFuton wrote: »
    ya hardly expects people to slutclick undescribed links? cud b anything

dont u kno we are bein monitored n stuff by like time travelling AI alien bots to set up early marketing advantages plus the definition of Russian Trolls was another broken fairytale

Rumour has it , that OP is Ian Bailey and wants to leave on a high before La French have la futon .

i am LaFuton

i have always been LaFuton

(even on p45)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,566 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

The Australian women police tend to be fit and tanned and tall.

hot-Australian-Policewomen.jpg

Yes. Yes they should. I think I have a right to be pulled over by a sexy Gaurd and if I'm not I will complain and, I expect, successful overturn my conviction.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,969 ✭✭✭Assetbacked

The Australian women police tend to be fit and tanned and tall.

hot-Australian-Policewomen.jpg

Ah here, that would encourage people to commit crime if she came after you with a baton and handcuffs.

Maybe it's hidden by the uniform, but i have never noticed any particularly busty female Gardai. I'm very much childishly fixated on breasts in my dull day-to-day little life, so I'm sure I'd notice a Garda with a massive pair. Never seen it though.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

There is more to Ban Gards than big boobs.

police.jpg6036216_2013110902regama.jpgbeautiful-woman-police-32.jpglatino-police-woman-picture-id172379311?k=6&m=172379311&s=612x612&w=0&h=IR-dlla4iVVt36Hd1Lbj42Anx_doIUnnK3nO-ceExmE=Screen-Shot-2015-07-09-at-11.28.00-AM.png4097587076_c9b9f7f16f_b.jpg5a4a9b8ddd8c91cfaf5828e95472f090.jpg?width=630&version=2205255

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

"She was good looking but thick..

She could have been a guard

Only for she was so good lookin"

(c) Kevin McAleer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,597 ✭✭✭tdf7187

GETINTHEBACKOFTHEVAN

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,707 ✭✭✭Bobblehats

They should be arresting enough

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,992 ✭✭✭✭gozunda

Keep up the good work.

Funny - I've came across any number of sleepers recently reawakened in the last while on Boards!

Russian bots perhaps or some type of activists?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

You'd know there was an election coming.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,032 ✭✭✭Feisar

Handcuffs, uniform and batons. What could be sexier?

I always thought truncheon sounded kinkier.

First they came for the socialists...