Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 15/11/19

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,558 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

riemann wrote: »
    This is what happens when bullying is banned.

All this climate change nonsense would have been kicked out of you in my school

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,639 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

If they were serious it would be a topless protest. They'll be back on their phone in a few minutes

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTAUmNpb1ww0TXmWD_0DwtU3qDg-dS-VK676cx2EB-a7a3H3t0-&s

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 76,282 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Guy sitting in front checking himself on camera :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,524 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Get the fook ou’ve it...

Utter chancers....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Almost everyone likes the idea of Green policies

Virtually nobody will put their hand in their pocket to pay for them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 958 ✭✭✭Neames

Is that yer man from Grange Hill?

It’s pretty rare that Ryan invites audience discussion/opinion. It’s ok so long as they are singing from RTE hymn sheet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,183 ✭✭✭jobless

So I assume none of these will be on a plane with their parents on holiday this summer?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

I like to keep my fridge door open, it helps the environment and keep my kitchen cool in the winter

I lived in a kip in Northampton. We used to open the fridge to warm the kitchen up in winter..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 76,282 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

If they want to get involved they should ask Ryan, ''Why has the LLS gone so downhill?''

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,777 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Skid X wrote: »
    When I was in School all the talk was about a new min Ice Age starting soon

Where's my Ice Age, Eh?

When I was in school all we had to do was make petrol unleaded and McDonald's change the styrofoam Big Mac boxes to cardboard to stop global warming. Did it come back?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,508 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

I thought everyone here would love them for being pro-active and giving a sh1te, I'm shocked, I really am :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,529 ✭✭✭passremarkable

That conal already looks like a TD

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,839 ✭✭✭Doctors room ghost

A fortnight ago I was driven long distance in back of a news Octavia 1 litre, most comfortable car I gave travelled in and that includes Jaguars, Mercs etc.

I’m burning 2 stroke oil mixed petrol this week that was left over from the strimmers.
    She’s extra smokey.
    Take that conservationists

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,669 ✭✭✭✭Mental Mickey

Zzzzzz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,704 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

She looks like a mini Ryan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,039 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

North Korea would be proud of this

It'd be good if there was one token voice, maybe a child called Donald to say "It's a hoax, Ryan - totally a hoax. So called experts with their so called facts, biggly."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,373 ✭✭✭tonycascarino

I'd rather Ireland get nuked if this is what the future holds

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,502 ✭✭✭sonofenoch

Hay guys ...like and subscribe

bore off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,558 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

Russia? Good luck in getting Putin to get his act together, that lunatic would blow up half the parish first

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,779 ✭✭✭✭jayo26

Andrew00 wrote: »
    Where do Irish teens get the yank accents from

YouTube.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,569 ✭✭✭mugsymugsy

THANK RTE....she must be a plant.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Definitely not staged

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,316 ✭✭✭darlett

It's so true, it serves a purpose in weeding out this ****.
    These kids speaking as politicians is to naff for words, it's great they all had a day out, and travelled in dirty fossil fuel swilling cars from all over Ireland to criticise that sort of stuff.

But its not news. Over to Gogglebox.

Skid X wrote: »
    It'd be good if there was one token voice, maybe a child called Donald to say "It's a hoax, Ryan - totally a hoax. So called experts with their so called facts, biggly."

Yes indeed, where's the balanced broadcasting here? :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

This lot are going to get destroyed when they start working.
    jobless wrote: »
    So I assume none of these will be on a plane with their parents on holiday this summer?

Skiing holiday at Christmas. Would love to know how they get to school.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 757 ✭✭✭Dual wheels

How on earth is this sh1t still on air, would all them brats not just go out and play football and cut the crap, talking bollix about climate change, I’m sure they all got rid of their iPhones, iPads, laptops, cycle to school and don’t fly on holidays, biggest hoax ever, in fairness to tubbers he got a good dig in at the paki, tubbers asked him where he was from the paki said Dublin and tubbers said Dublin Ireland?!

"Harry Connick Jnr, how many millions do you think Michael Buble has cost you? How does that make you feel?

Any death or illness in the family?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 958 ✭✭✭Neames

Ryan the patronising prick!

Harry Connick Junior flown in from America with his Big Band .

Carbon footprint!