South Park WW ROLE MADNESS - Game Thread

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,709 ✭✭✭Henry WW

Conor WW wrote: »
    Ok, but if you are a wolf and you convert me I will get you lynched. I hate being converted, nothing throws me over the edge more then that!

I’m Sheila Brovlovski , my role is Mothers Against Canada Executioner

I'm not a wolf, but you've made me feel like Phil is very wolfy. Remember this for tomorrow when I die.

I'll be honest, it's kinda a relief. Hope the game doesn't last all week for the rest of ye! :D

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,389 ✭✭✭Tegan WW

Eva WW wrote: »
    You know. Me and Brendan are "Neighbours" and Isla is a proven "Lover", since Patrick flipped as a "lover" and there has to be two.

Unless you think that one of the three of us got secondary powers too, which (afaik) hasn't happened with anyone else.

Phil is the only one who has absolutely zero proof about who he is, right?

Just checkin

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,931 ✭✭✭Eva WW

My only other main concern right now is that Abi's "resurrection" was some semi-hidden conversion mechanic.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,118 ✭✭✭Frank WW

Isla WW wrote: »
    Lads if I had died already, I don't think anyone had suggested who should be revenge killed (and ideally why) despite me screaming for suggestions over the past hour or so.

I quite fancy Phil or brendan. Maybe brendan to test the neighbours.

WHen is next lynch

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,705 ✭✭✭Isla WW

Conor WW wrote: »
    Ok, but if you are a wolf and you convert me I will get you lynched. I hate being converted, nothing throws me over the edge more then that!

I’m Sheila Brovlovski , my role is Mothers Against Canada Executioner

One more time...

My ony power is my revenge kill.

btw when I am repeatidly saying hold off on Majority until I'm home (which would be soon) in case I lose out on said kill by dying and not being around to take it, the people who ignore this and cause majority don't get great vibes from me.

i'd go phil or tegan

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Brendan WW

Frank WW wrote: »
    I quite fancy Phil or brendan. Maybe brendan to test the neighbours.

Fancy...... a bit forward no?

Brendan WW wrote: »

Well its been a long game Brendan so feelings seep in:D

Whenever the lynch is, quick reminder I will be putting in my choice for revenge kill a few hours before that because of time differences.

My only other main concern right now is that Abi's "resurrection" was some semi-hidden conversion mechanic.

That's mine too. The timing of the conversion and the peek I wish we knew was clear cut.

Tegan WW wrote: »
    Well its been a long game Brendan so feelings seep in:D

Im flattered but dont wanna make Eva jealous

Well your Neighbor didn't want to be your lover so...:pac:

Oh yeahh she friendzoned him

Whenever the lynch is, quick reminder I will be putting in my choice for revenge kill a few hours before that because of time differences.

It looks like tomorrow after munch, majority rules.

Which is just dragging this game out mods.

Seriously

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,931 ✭✭✭Eva WW

My lover and my piece on the side, batting eye-lids at each other. It's like some Hollywood rom-com.

:pac::pac::pac::pac:

It's not worth it Eva, they just betray you and leave you feeling suicidal and wanting revenge!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 58,511 ✭✭✭✭Necro

It looks like tomorrow after munch, majority rules.

Which is just dragging this game out mods.

Seriously

tumblr_p0arv1pFyi1rlo1q2o1_400.gif

Bank holiday schedule was clearly announced on Friday morning folks, mods also have lives too :)

I'm going to assume a bodyguard can't protect me from suicide

Necro wrote: »
    tumblr_p0arv1pFyi1rlo1q2o1_400.gif

Bank holiday schedule was clearly announced on Friday morning folks, mods also have lives too :)

Im just venting and shattered

I'm going to assume a bodyguard can't protect me from suicide

the BG is currently indisposed, but if you ask phil, he's also claimed BG so might be able to help

That's mine too. The timing of the conversion and the peek I wish we knew was clear cut.

it is clear cut. she was resurrected then peeked by clodagh (died night 2, peeked night 3)

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,194 ✭✭✭Abigail WW

Come on Frank, this was gone through at least twice yesterday.

I died, the next night I was peeked good.

But yeah, let's assume I was converted when resurrected. Then I would be a convert who peeks as good, which is unlikely but perhaps plausible. However, I would be a convert who openly stated that I inherited a role which seems like something a convert wouldn't do.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,194 ✭✭✭Abigail WW

Henry WW wrote: »
    it is clear cut. she was resurrected then peeked by clodagh (died night 2, peeked night 3)

Why thank you Henry

Thanks sorry. I've been very absent this weekend as noted and I missed that

With Maj lynch being in place tomorrow again I'll assume Lynch will be shortly after Munch. Once I see who is alive post Munch I can let you all know what name has gone in on my revenge kill. Once thats done we can confirm lynch votes (and I'll die), I'd still suggest doing FFAs this evening though, I'll try to do one anyway so my kill will probably be from that unless the village (not just 1/2) veto it.

When Conor had to defend himself and said it seemed like people were creating a two wolf theory in order to explain how he could be bad...

2 questions - Who was suggesting 2 teams (could have had advance knowledge of such) so early?

and

What was it Connor did that had to be explained away? did he vote for wolves repeatidly or something?

When Conor had to defend himself and said it seemed like people were creating a two wolf theory in order to explain how he could be bad...

2 questions - Who was suggesting 2 teams (could have had advance knowledge of such) so early?

and

What was it Connor did that had to be explained away? did he vote for wolves repeatidly or something?

missing the word team

and

that was me

Conor saved Vernon by turning the vote over and giving us Senan

He was adamant that Vernon was good, and when Vernon flipped red too, I suggessted 2 teams

I'm moving away from that now - I think Patrick used the idea to tell more lies

I'm still bemused as to how Conor was so sure Senan was wolfy though