Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I don't know where we're going, but I know where I am (part 8)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,759 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Listening to the wireless deskside

• Registered Users Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭4Ad

Wineside
    Sevilleside
    Peoplewatchingside
    Goingtogetarrestedside

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,759 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

4Ad wrote: »
    Wineside
    Sevilleside
    Peoplewatchingside
    Goingtogetarrestedside

Two words - dark glasses :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Skybirdjb

Just had bbq steak cooked by hubby in the dark and cold ..... so nice
    Hope everyone had a nice day

• Closed Accounts Posts: 587 ✭✭✭Redneck Reject

Skybirdjb wrote: »
    Just had bbq steak cooked by hubby in the dark and cold ..... so nice
    Hope everyone had a nice day

What did you have with the steak and what sauces?

Bonjourno lads..hotelside stuffed with pizza, red wine and beer,heading home tomorrow night,don't want to leave the heat and drinkies..what a weekend, absolutely fantastic, hope ye are all behaving...Mam pack your thong and toothbrush, this is the place for us, fast cars and fast men lol.

What did you have with the steak and what sauces?

I know what ye are going to say but just ........ketchup !
    Holds my head in shame:-0

Oh that is shameful,heh.But what matters is you enjoyed it,mi amigo.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,201 ✭✭✭✭RMAOK

Can't go wrong with pepper sauce imo.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,011 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Deskside with the fear...

Same here! well a fancy chipotle ketchup..

• Registered Users Posts: 21,828 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Bonjourno lads..hotelside stuffed with pizza, red wine and beer,heading home tomorrow night,don't want to leave the heat and drinkies..what a weekend, absolutely fantastic, hope ye are all behaving...Mam pack your thong and toothbrush, this is the place for us, fast cars and fast men lol.

I'm ready !!!

Delighted you're having a brilliant time Duvet , you fecking deserve it !

I'm a garlic fiend, gimme that plus mushrooms and onions :)

• Registered Users Posts: 11,201 ✭✭✭✭RMAOK

I'm a garlic fiend, gimme that plus mushrooms and onions :)

And garlic bread?

RMAOK wrote: »
    And garlic bread?

Potato gratin preferably ;)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,011 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Forget us! hope you're behaving! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭harry Bailey esq

4Ad wrote: »
    Wineside.....
    Goingtogetarrestedside

And on wheely bad night, ironside!

Oh that is shameful,heh.But what matters is you enjoyed it,mi amigo.

And burnt to a crisp ! Loved it , haven’t eaten that much in a month :)

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭quickbeam

Deskside with the fear...

Feeling the fear too :(

Hug me. We both need it!!!

quickbeam wrote: »

What is the fear? You should beat it like it owes you money,heh.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭quickbeam

What is the fear? You should beat it like it owes you money,heh.

That Sunday feeling at the thought of a Monday just around the corner.

Kitchen making a cupan Tae .
    quickbeam wrote: »

Indeed !

🤗🤗🤗

Get the cat in here as well 😀.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭harry Bailey esq

hope ye are all behaving

Your on yer hollyers, I hope you're not!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

In the church drinking wine and chatting sh1t

Well at least your in church,that has to count for something,heh.

Holy smokes!. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 10,633 ✭✭✭✭Widdershins

Really enjoyed today. Got a bit of a hop when I realised someone stole a cheque from my wallet. Refuse to let it spoil the day though.

Not long home, warming the bed for OH. Night, Night, sleep tight, all..

Yikes Widders, hope you can sort that in the morning. Otherwise, enjoy bed, it's feckin freezing

Birrrrrrrr it is freezing grem Hope u have a nice cuppa
    Night all

Heading to my bed, goodnight mi amigos may tomorrow be a blessing to you.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,828 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Hazy moonlight tonight , bit coolie alright !
    Night to all those heading to bed :)