Ultimate Crisp Tournament

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,977 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

Telly wrote: »
    How small are their dicks????

Small enough to fit a Hula Hoop around, T. And that’s when they’d be, you know, “up”. I’m not messing, some real sickos on this site and when they get bored they get “creative”.

From what I’ve heard the hoops don’t go to waste either. They just munch them down.

“It matters not what someone is born, but what they grow to be” - A. Dumbledore

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,197 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

Now you know how it feels.

The SV block voters are out in force

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,957 ✭✭✭Blueshoe

Small enough to fit a Hula Hoop around, T. And that’s when they’d be, you know, “up”. I’m not messing, some real sickos on this site and when they get bored they get “creative”.

From what I’ve heard the hoops don’t go to waste either. They just munch them down.

You are a wrong un

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 523 ✭✭✭Telly

Extra salty

That would be very disappointing

Very shallow, T. Although, I wouldn’t have expected anything different.

Those lads will tell you it’s not the size of the ship but the motion on the ocean. Of course, that bollocks but they’ll tell you.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,005 ✭✭✭BDI

Bacon Fries
    Interesting fact, chipsticks are actually the inside of hula hoops cut out. The outside is then sliced and turned to hula hoops, the inside chipsticks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,104 ✭✭✭✭Tauriel

O'Donnells Barbeque Hickory is my favourite

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,724 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

That would be very disappointing

Results in a lot of oral.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Chipsticks are the only S&V Crisp I’d vote against. Awful yokes. Like a salt and vinegar Chickatee. Leaves you with gross sticky crumbs all over you, and teeth full of E numbers and broken dreams. What a shame. Hula Hoop is a proud consistent crisp.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,815 ✭✭✭✭Muahahaha

Chipsticks are like an early warning system for toothache, glad to see them into the quarters

Blueshoe wrote: »
    You are a wrong un

Me? Why? I wasn’t playing that “game”. Putting Hula Hoops on your little knob? That’s kid stuff.

No, I was playing “Penny Foreskin”, a man’s game. Obviously, was using 5c coins, not old pennies.

Got up to 65c, not a bad innings. Will see about beating that at some time.

Bacon Fries
    Banshee Bones

Burger Bites

Chipsticks

Hunky Dorys Cheedar Cheese and Spring Onion

Hunky Dorys Salt and Malt Vinegar

Hunky Dorys Sour Cream and Onion

Meanies

Mc Coys Salt and Malt Vinegar

Monster Munch

Perri Cheese and Onion

Pringles Salt and Vinegar

Ripples

Smiths Bacon Fries

Snaps

Tayto Cheese and Onion

Waffles

Me? Why? I wasn’t playing that “game”. Putting Hula Hoops on your little knob? That’s kid stuff.

No, I was playing “Penny Foreskin”, a man’s game. Obviously, was using 5c coins, not old pennies.

Got up to 65c, not a bad innings. Will see about beating that at some time.
    It would be like winning at the slot machine if you bate that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,576 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

I think I'm a closest Salt & Vinegarer of sorts... I hate S&V in standard crisp form but give me it in chipstick or banshee bone form any day.

Chipsticks are the only S&V Crisp I’d vote against. Awful yokes. Like a salt and vinegar Chickatee. Leaves you with gross sticky crumbs all over you, and teeth full of E numbers and broken dreams. What a shame. Hula Hoop is a proud consistent crisp.

Proud. Consistent. I bet you’re a fan of Irish rugby too.

It would be like winning at the slot machine if you bate that.

Ah you don’t “slot” them in, T. You place them flat and stack them, then you just roll it forward over them.

Bacon Fries
    Putting Hula Hoops on your little knob? That’s kid stuff.

Yeah, I'd imagine you're probably on a list now. Can ya cut that stuff out maybe?

Ah you don’t “slot” them in, T. You place them flat and stack them, the you just roll it forward over them.

I think you’re on the wrong website. Freak!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Earthhorse wrote: »
    Proud. Consistent. I bet you’re a fan of Irish rugby too.

Just a fairweather fan

I think you’re on the wrong website. Freak!

Nonsense, it’s just the sort of stuff lads get up to. Nothing “freaky” or “weird”.

I’m sure girls have their own ways of passing the time, T.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,576 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

Quaters tomorrow?

Nonsense, it’s just the sort of stuff lads get up to. Nothing “freaky” or “weird”.

I’m sure girls have their own ways of passing the time, T.
    we don’t stick coins up our nooney!!!

You’re a very odd man. Between your crisp choices and what you do with your money.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,941 ✭✭✭snowgal

So what happens now? Is this continuing through the night?? I’m wrecked from crisp voting! But can’t leave now.... fair play Omakeral, serious job being done here :D

PARlance wrote: »
    Quaters tomorrow?

They’re spelled "Quakers".

Bacon Fries
    Right... screw it... let's get the quarters started. Here's the rules.

*All draws are random*

*It's now TEN votes to advance*

*Any vote without a valid reason will not count. Simply naming your choice won't suffice

---

Smith's Bacon Fries

ZW0001.jpg

VS

Monster Munch

61PwzrSZ6mL._SX385_.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Bacon Fries
    #chickatees

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 842 ✭✭✭False Prophet

Bacon fries because they make life worth living

we don’t stick coins up our nooney!!!

You’re a very odd man. Between your crisp choices and what you do with your money.

Listen, what you do with your “nooney”, on your own time, is your business. Maybe you’re just afraid that someone else could fit more limes, or maybe mandarins, in theirs, I don’t know, that’s all you.

As for my crisp, and corn snack, choices? Well, I will never apologise for my love of salt and vinegar and pickled onion. Never.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,957 ✭✭✭Blueshoe

Monster munch because they taste nicer than bacon fries

Bacon fries cause they’re delish with a beer