Ultimate Crisp Tournament

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 58,505 ✭✭✭✭Necro

I hope Meanies go through and show those little runt Snaps what a real pickled onion crisp is meant to be.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,913 ✭✭✭Pintman Paddy Losty

Meanies

Bacon Fries
    Meanies win 9-4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Meanies with an Easi-Single sandwich for a school lunch in the late 80s. 10p a bag.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

I can see Meanies going far in this competition.

Grandeeod wrote: »
    Meanies with an Easi-Single sandwich for a school lunch in the late 80s. 10p a bag.

source.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 523 ✭✭✭Telly

I never understood people putting corn snacks on bread. It’s as wrong as banana sandwiches! Weirdos.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,977 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

Omackeral wrote: »
    Meanies win 9-4

Let’s all take a moment to remember Discos as they were. A great salty snack and a wonderful imitation Eucharist.

I hope you’re happy, Telly. You shít.

“It matters not what someone is born, but what they grow to be” - A. Dumbledore

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

Necro wrote: »
    source.gif

They also went well with a peanut butter sandwich.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,153 ✭✭✭✭salmocab

Let’s all take a moment to remember Discos as they were. A great salty snack and a wonderful imitation Eucharist.

Did you often have need of imitation Eucharist?

Bacon Fries
    Wildcard vs Wildwoman
    Hunky Dorys Buffalo

5099678302436_3.JPG

VS

Banshee Bones

Banshee.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,153 ✭✭✭✭salmocab

Banshee bones boom

Banshee Bones.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

Buffalo.

Jaysus it ain't even close.

Again, fcuk the lobbyists

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

BANSHEE BONES

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,577 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

They also went well with a peanut butter sandwich.

Yank

Telly wrote: »
    I never understood people putting corn snacks on bread. It’s as wrong as banana sandwiches! Weirdos.

I didn't put them on the sandwich. They were an accompaniment to the sandwich.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,913 ✭✭✭Pintman Paddy Losty

Banshee

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 22,627 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Bacon Fries
    FFS!

Banshee bones

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,577 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

Banshee Bones (don't really consider them true S&V)

Here shítbag, you voted meanies too! Don’t blame this on me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,905 ✭✭✭Stephen15

Bacon Fries
    Banshee bones

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 551 ✭✭✭Todd Gack

Bacon Fries
    Buffalo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 ✭✭✭Roger Hassenforder

Bacon Fries
    Banshee

salmocab wrote: »
    Did you often have need of imitation Eucharist?

No but added a little “prestige” to the situation when someone would scab one off you.

salmocab wrote: »
    Banshee bones boom
    Banshee Bones.
    BANSHEE BONES
    This is it wrote: »
    Banshee Bones
    Banshee
    FFS!

Banshee bones

You're all dead to me!

DEAD!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 ✭✭✭Roger Hassenforder

Bacon Fries
    Remember the Chickatees

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,514 ✭✭✭bee06

Telly wrote: »
    Here shítbag, you voted meanies too! Don’t blame this on me!

Lads, would ye just get a room and be done with it

Buffalo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 7,310 ✭✭✭Badly Drunk Boy

Bacon Fries
    Banshee Bones, even though I had a packet of buffalo today.