Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Andrea Corr

1235»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,164 ✭✭✭Bigbagofcans

iancm25 wrote: »
    This whole thread is actually hilarious

I wonder does Andrea Google herself. If she does, she'd be amused/horrified by this thread!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,817 ✭✭✭Raconteuse

I'm praying the former has nothing to do with that lad who made his own frozen sh*t dagger.
    Is that a fringe weirdo thing? Using frozen poo for bum fun?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,966 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

Raconteuse wrote: »

I honestly have no idea and refuse to Google it. Ever.

It is though, isn't it, people are f*cked.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 183 ✭✭Andreas77

Swapping: The female spits the wad back into the male's mouth and after several transmissions, the male will swallow load. Usually initiated by female as testing ground for male to prove commitment. Due to prevalence of pornography, the practice is initiated by more and more men who will mimic what they see on screen.

Freezing: Semen is collected and frozen in glassware over weeks and months and used in imaginative ways. Popsicles can be created which the male will use to penetrate partner, as well as place within his own rectum. Very common in underground homosexual clubs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,055 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Do ya reckon Jim played a note on record?

I honestly have no idea and refuse to Google it. Ever.

It is though, isn't it, people are f*cked.
    Oh thought you were saying it is a real fetish in relation to that guy you mentioned.

Probably is though.

That's an unfortunate turn in the conversation. Apologies.

Back to nicer stuff!

Andreas77 wrote: »
    Swapping: The female spits the wad back into the male's mouth and after several transmissions, the male will swallow load. Usually initiated by female as testing ground for male to prove commitment. Due to prevalence of pornography, the practice is initiated by more and more men who will mimic what they see on screen.

Freezing: Semen is collected and frozen in glassware over weeks and months and used in imaginative ways. Popsicles can be created which the male will use to penetrate partner, as well as place within his own rectum. Very common in underground homosexual clubs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,829 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

No, an Arctic explorer used a “dagger” made from his own frozen faeces to dig his way out of an avalanche.

Nothing “dodgy”.

EmmetSpiceland: Oft imitated but never bettered.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

Andreas77 wrote: »

I think there might be something wrong with me because my guess at it was slightly worse then the reality.
    Do ya reckon Jim played a note on record?

Jim strikes me as the kind of chap who would stand over the sound techs shoulder saying things like 'can you put more treble on that bass' or 'which of my sisters do you think is hottest?'
    Oh thought you were saying it is a real fetish in relation to that guy you mentioned.

No that was a guy who was mentioned in the ettiquette thread. He fashioned some sort of frozen fecal dagger/trowel and used it to dig his way out of an avalanche. Fair play, like.

Never been with a German man, and they can be extremely attractive. I am also black haired and pale skinned, but I'd be too Frigid Brigid for them all together if they're into a fraction of that stuff. :eek:

Vee haf vays of makingk you Alluring Adolfine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21 TrampFighter

I went to school with a lad who was convinced that Jim was banging all the Corr girls.

Probably was at one point, poxy culchies.

I wonder does Andrea Google herself. If she does, she'd be amused/horrified by this thread!

We don't seem to be on the front page yet, lets make Andrea proud/mortified!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,095 ✭✭✭MonkeyTennis

Jim can play the guitar a bit alright. I have been in his company many times and can verify hes a tit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,199 ✭✭✭SuperS54

I think Boards will be far down the list of what will amuse/horrify her after a Google search...NSFW or the sensitive...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,184 ✭✭✭riclad

IF you have one or 2 hit albums ,
    you can live off the royaltys for 20 years
    .i Think they sold millions of cd,s .
    the spice girls are having a come back tour,
    The corrs could make a lot of money if they had new concert,s in ireland
    and the uk.
    Here,s her sister,
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NHWhB5qR6-U
    Most pop singers from the 2000 -2009 seem to have disappeared
    ,they don,t release music or tour anymore .
    they were the first irish pop group that were really attractive and beautiful
    and they had musical talent .

it must be awful being famous, touring the world and earning millions,
    i think jim corr is doing ok.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,120 ✭✭✭Lirange

Always had a thing for brown eyed babes like Andrea. She helped me cope with my Susanna Hoffs withdrawal in the 90s. Didn't really rate the music much though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 183 ✭✭Andreas77

Another thing I forgot was male to female scissoring which was common around turn of millennium.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,785 ✭✭✭The Golden Miller

Don't like bumping threads but I remembered I had created this after an article I read today, which I'm trying to find to link. I think it justifys the bump as it relates to the Rose of Tralee, and the merits of such beauty pageants including the likes of Miss World etc today.

So basically it went from discussing the pageants to following onto talking about "worlds most beautiful woman" polls in major publications in the UK, US and western world over the years.

It gave a little fact, in all of these variant polls over the years, Andrea Corr finished first as the worlds most beautiful woman more than anyone else, repeatedly finishing ahead of the likes of Michelle Pfeiffer, Marilyn Monroe, Sofia Loren, Jennifer Aniston, Cheryl Cole etc!

This sort of thing is subjective of course, and Andrea Corr being called the worlds most beautiful woman is something we've all regularly heard being said about her down the years. But to take that further, this seems to suggest there's a general consensus across the western world that she is infact the most beautiful woman who ever lived.

Anyway, just thought the findings in that article were noteworthy, as she's Irish!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,244 ✭✭✭Brid Hegarty

Surely this is a joke, and info like that wouldn't get out?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,785 ✭✭✭The Golden Miller

No, it's hardly breaking news. It's not as if she topped any poll lately, but over the years finished first in more of these polls than anyone else over the years. Hardly surprising either, she was regularly coined the worlds most beautiful woman, just thought it was worth mentioning

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,244 ✭✭✭Brid Hegarty

I was responding to SuperS54's comment about of of the three sisters liking it up the jacksy.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 13,559 Mod ✭✭✭✭JupiterKid

Mod:-

I think that this very bumped thread with some rather distasteful speculation on Ms Corr has now run its course.

Closed.

Post edited by JupiterKid on