Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Help Keep Boards Alive. Support us by going ad free today. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

I don't know where we're going, but I know where I am (part 7.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,648 ✭✭✭honeybear

I’m turning into my mother ... the candle is lit!

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 21,629 Mod ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

honeybear wrote: »
    I’m turning into my mother ... the candle is lit!

You'll have to explain that one HB!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭votecounts

Pubside waiting for tipp to kick the cats ass:D
    Bloody lashing rain as well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,648 ✭✭✭honeybear

You'll have to explain that one HB!

Hi LER. Match is starting soon. Here’s hoping ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,087 ✭✭✭CrowdedHouse

Nearly showtime - I have to have my own stop watch :D

488472.jpg

Seven Worlds will Collide

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Watching very good athletics from the Birmingham Grand Prix, with more promised.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,783 ✭✭✭GoneHome

Having a lovely relaxing weekend, couchside now waiting for the big match, hoping Tipp can do it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,818 ✭✭✭4Ad

Watching very good athletics from the Birmingham Grand Prix, with more promised.

Great win for Mark English..
    Couchside, Hurling on..

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,171 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Lying on my bed sleepy , just woke up from a nap.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,171 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Deskside, fierce drama in the match with your man sent off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

Mulligan’s Irish Bar, Lanzarote. Absolutely over the moon with the result (sorry Auto :o)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 61,792 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Just awake. Not a bad sleep today. Hon the Premier! Well done to galway minors too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭votecounts

Just in from the Pub, congrats to any lads and lasses from Tipp:D
    Miserable bloody weather

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 21,629 Mod ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Couchside wondering if everybody is still on speaking terms after the match.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 61,792 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

The silences don't last long here :)

Just home after a fantastic weekend, got about 3 hrs sleep and had hair of the dog earlier, on the couch now and definitely getting chipper ,feel wrecked after a 3 hour drive home but I booked tomorrow off so I can finish off with a little wine later and not leaving the house tomorrow..well done Tipp .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Of course we are, just friendly ribbing earlier is all.

I am not the biggest GAA fan tbh.

Just home after a fantastic weekend, got about 3 hrs sleep and had hair of the dog earlier, on the couch now and definitely getting chipper ,feel wrecked after a 3 hour drive home but I booked tomorrow off so I can finish off with a little wine later and not leaving the house tomorrow..well done Tipp .

Ohhhh and where were Yis hmmm 🤔🤔?

😛

Deskside

This work lark though.. Not sure about this at all.

(shaking the glitch text)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,235 ✭✭✭0lddog

So, was you on fire ?

https://twitter.com/DubFireBrigade/status/1163052317966516225?s=19

I'm homeside. Bamboozled by the weather forecast into hiding from the showers that never came :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Congrats to Tipp

To the poster who seems to have a problem with me I'd like to know what I have seemingly done to deserve it or just put me on ignore.

Auto over and out

Nobody could hate auto that’s like hating puppies,

+1 for this, one of the nicest posters on here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,199 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

We can get a good old fashioned possie together and ransack their home for you auto.

I am on the couch like a beached whale after a wonderful weekend.

I
    Olddog I've a rain jacket here and it's wetter on the inside than the outside. Wtf is with these phantom showers and sudden rise in temperature

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,339 ✭✭✭✭RMAOK

+1 for this, one of the nicest posters on here.

Damn right

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

All my posting this morning were only in jest, only meant as some friendly rivalry for the match.

Was not in anyway meant to cause offence.

2d37ab595697d54c61094894cdbca161.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Autosport wrote: »
    Congrats to Tipp

To the poster who seems to have a problem with me I'd like to know what I have seemingly done to deserve it or just put me on ignore.

Auto over and out

Ah do tell us Auto. I love scandal (in small doses). Hard luck to Kilkenny and well done Tipp. I have to go through this GAA drama in two weeks in the football.

Not from Kerry.:D

The last forty minutes trying to sort out one of the work computers after the mess the previous fella left it in.. Hard reboot required an all. Ffs lads.. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,960 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Home , shattered . Hope everyone enjoyed the match today , well done to Tipp .

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Home , shattered . Hope everyone enjoyed the match today , well done to Tipp .

What did you do today Mam?