Liverpool FC Team Talk, Gossip, Rumours 2019/2020

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,092 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

That's the second fcuking time he's done it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,646 ✭✭✭✭Vicxas

Fieldog wrote: »
    Alisson probably sitting at home pissing himself...

Safe in the knowledge his job is safe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,293 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

martyos121 wrote: »
    Virgil’s reaction after that went in says it all really.

It's a no no to play a ball back on target with goal. VVD should not have done that. Play it so it is wide at least.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,274 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Flip me should be 2-2.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,059 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

My stream died and I knew something bad must have happened.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,134 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Why would VVD play a ball back on target with goal, when I saw that I was worried, even before it got to Adrian.

nothing to do with the back pass he had lots of time on the ball could have played it out right with ease

We just need to close this out now, loads of timewasting and skullduggery please....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,393 ✭✭✭shamrock55

Why, just knock it to right back ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Oh FFS, he was well warned by the first half incident.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,567 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

Virgil completely lost track of Ings there. Shocking from someone of his standard.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 921 ✭✭✭The Good Ole Boys

Alisson not be pissing himself. He would be pissed at such shameful display, he man of high standard!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

Is he a moron, or something?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,805 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

Jesus we were steeped there. Ings with that sitter

This is now like a clown fiesta

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,997 ✭✭✭p1akuw47h5r3it

How have youse gone so ****e at the back, and I mean in general so far this season!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Tbf Adrian probably would’ve saved the ings chance.

But knocked it straight to a Southampton player in the 6 yard box.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,468 ✭✭✭✭rob316

What a clown all he had to do was pass it left or right. I kind of like him though he's a bit mad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Irishmale0399

Lads VVD has been muck this season so far. A game on the bench would maybe do him wonders.

nothing to do with the back pass he had lots of time on the ball could have played it out right with ease

I was worried he'd try to put foot on it and miss and it would roll into empty net, but something as bad happened. But still if you play it wide of goal it's not likely to end up in net with a deflection .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,059 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Why is that player clutching his head?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,611 ✭✭✭✭ERG89

Lads VVD has been muck this season so far. A game on the bench would maybe do him wonders.

Matip & Gomez have been great too & all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,468 ✭✭✭✭rob316

He was having a great game up to 5 mins ago I thought.

ERG89 wrote: »
    Matip & Gomez have been great too & all.

Neither are €75 players ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,039 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

Irishmale looks for no strings reaction in the Dublin area.

rob316 wrote: »
    He was having a great game up to 5 mins ago I thought.

From what I have seen he looks like a player carrying a niggle or someone who took it easy in pre-season.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,393 ✭✭✭shamrock55

Crazy talk, not his usual crazy brilliant self I admit but muck? **** sake lad have a word with yourself

VVD is calmest guy out there.

Hendo with a magic pass. What a good man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,243 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

You cant legislate for that nonsense from Adrian.

Fúcking delighted with that win considering the exploits midweek.

All about the win.

On we go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 18,176 ✭✭✭✭cj maxx

Phew