Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love Island 2019 (Please See Note In OP...)

• Registered Users Posts: 24,291 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

These challenges are idiotic

• Registered Users Posts: 2,472 ✭✭✭Underground

Jordan is some buzzer. Deserves way better than Anna.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Do they not usually do the tasks in couples? Did they get to pick their own partner for this?

So Francesca’s pretty dumb

• Registered Users Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Molly Mae has the face of a woman in her fifties.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,968 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

razorblunt wrote: »
    Molly Mae has the face of a woman in her fifties.
    And the tooth of a beaver

• Registered Users Posts: 3,718 ✭✭✭jluv

While I wouldn't rate Chris as a great looking guy, I have to say I like his humour..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,172 ✭✭✭cannotlogin

Hope the new people liven it up cos it's gotten really boring!

I don't even care who wins. Don't like any of the coupled at all.

It had so much potential but badly lost it's way. Every other year was better.

Hope the new people liven it up cos it's gotten really boring!

I don't even care who wins. Don't like any of the coupled at all.

It had so much potential but badly lost it's way. Every other year was better.
    I know what you mean, I think they are fairly struggling to fill the show tbh

It's clearly being setup for Molly Mae and Tommy Fury to win....I can't really warm to any couple tbh

Michael and Amber had a shot before their break up

• Registered Users Posts: 244 ✭✭Syndic

Do they not usually do the tasks in couples? Did they get to pick their own partner for this?

They let Maura and Francesca swap which they usually don't do because it created jealousy between them. Think the producers just don't care to hide the fact they're fully pandering to Maura at this rate.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

In the bedroom at night I’m sure. They’re just not showing it.

Now that is creepy.

Can you imagine the cringes all over if two of them were at it at night in the same room as 10 other people? The sounds and everything, good luck. I don't think so.

A liddle snog maybe and a squeezy cuddle, but no serious wrestling I would imagine? How could you be looking at each other the next day.

" Jaysus Anna you fairly bet the shít out of the pillow last night? "

" oh no , that wasn't the pillow pal, that was Jordan "

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,172 ✭✭✭cannotlogin

What is Chris wearing??? x 4!

IAMAMORON wrote: »
    Now that is creepy.

Can you imagine the cringes all over if two of them were at it at night in the same room as 10 other people? The sounds and everything, good luck. I don't think so.

A liddle snog maybe and a squeezy cuddle, but no serious wrestling I would imagine? How could you be looking at each other the next day.

" Jaysus Anna you fairly bet the shít out of the pillow last night? "

" oh no , that wasn't the pillow pal, that was Jordan "

Pffft who hasn’t got it with someone in a room full of sleeping pals back in the day (or like last weekend, whatevs)

What is Chris wearing??? x 4!
    He needs to take some style tips from Ovie!
    Stylish dude tonight

White torn trousers... Did he borrow a pair off one of the girls in the house?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

Holly looks like a burn victim, I mean it.

The blonde one is a bimbo, brunette one is kinda hot.

That blonde one is like Kylie Minogue, if she was stung by a dozen bees.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭LirW

I thought she looks like she has an anaphylactic shock.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,097 ✭✭✭Man Vs ManUre

Ovie has gone on a date with 1 of the 3 little piggies.

Blondie is a bit of a dog.. all fake

Demands humor while being unfunny and rude...

• Registered Users Posts: 10,671 ✭✭✭✭Jamie2k9

Might have been said already but the blond is Ellie from last year younger sister.

India actually seems sound enough and doesn't take herself too seriously.

What's with the other girls mouth? It's permanently in some weird position...oohhh err saucy

• Registered Users Posts: 3,002 ✭✭✭Shelga

The new one in the black dress has great boobs.

The lip fillers look dire on both of them, as usual.

State of them lips holy hell.

Like a couple of earthworms wriggling against each other

LirW wrote: »
    I thought she looks like she has an anaphylactic shock.
    Ana phylactic?
    What a lovely name

Jesus the blonde one spent all that money on the lips, which probably look ok when it comes to posing but as soon as she moves them they fall apart like a guppy fish.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,002 ✭✭✭Shelga

The blonde one is not making a good first impression. Too keen. Weird mouth.

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭Abel Ruiz

Ah here. Leave it out.
    It think there is something wrong.

Must have had the lips done arseways

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

Jamie2k9 wrote:
    Might have been said already but the blond is Ellie from last year younger sister.

I thought they were just friends?!?