Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I don't know where we're going, but I know where I am (part 7.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

On the couch. Had a shower and all ready for work, but don’t have to head for another 20 minutes :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,233 ✭✭✭Poochie05

Work! Sun is shining though...

• Registered Users Posts: 22,254 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Ducks are so cute :D. Not as cute as Old Dogs though ;)

Benchside people watching :)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,828 ✭✭✭CrowdedHouse

Cottageside the rain appears to be clearing but the dogs are not looking to go walking which is not a good sign :D

Seven Worlds will Collide

• Administrators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 75,837 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Beasty

Costa, West Bridgeford, Nottingham (#24)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,648 ✭✭✭honeybear

Autosport wrote: »
    Ducks are so cute :D. Not as cute as Old Dogs though ;)

Benchside people watching :)

Only thing cuter than ducks are ... ducklings!

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,730 Mod ✭✭✭✭Boom_Bap

honeybear wrote: »

Delicious as well.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Boom_Bap wrote:
    Delicious as well.

Quacking good

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

I've a bloody nasty heel blister so can't run for a few days, so sitting here wallowing in self pity (not really) and planning on going for a nice cycle.. Howth summit is looking promising.

Might bring a small bino's and do some bird watching at the cliffs, then some reading (I'll pack the Kindle too).

Homeside in Tipp. My 3 hour work shift ended up being training and only lasted 2 hours so I’m home with the mammy to have some food and tea of course :p

And so it begins. A bout of hypochondria thanks to very bad leg pain. To help me I am in Butlers having a very nice cappuccino.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,648 ✭✭✭honeybear

Boom_Bap wrote: »
    Delicious as well.

Duck lover (& vegetarian here)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,107 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Deskside

honeybear wrote: »

Ohhh I thought you would have said Kevin McCloud there 😛😀

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

Due to heavy rain, thunder and lightening I never got out later but I'm chomping at the bit so fully intend to just as soon as there's a clear sky.

Sitting on my ass atm, cabin fever is killing me.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,084 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

I am at home and trying my hardest to clear my brain from work stuff. Might need fermented grape juice to help me.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Inside hiding from the sun.

Outside basking in the sun :D I wonder what mischief I'll get up to tonight :D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,210 ✭✭✭✭RMAOK

Autosport wrote: »
    Outside basking in the sun :D I wonder what mischief I'll get up to tonight :D

Sun? It's pissing rain here atm :mad:

RMAOK wrote: »
    Sun? It's pissing rain here atm :mad:

Sorry to hear that, it's glorious here :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,233 ✭✭✭Poochie05

Lovely and sunny here in Wexford, but jaysus lads, it’s not warm!

Eating chicken biryani in the kitchen having moved in from outside

• Registered Users Posts: 12,121 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Watching Ireland U21s against Mexico U21s. Then its on to Holland v England in the Nations League Semi Final.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭Rubberlegs

Having a glass of red wine while listening to Metallica, getting revved up for Saturday :)

• Registered Users Posts: 11,817 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

I'm lying down just wearing my favourite shorts and I don't want to get up.

On the armchair in Limerick, watching the England game with himself who is freaking out any time the Netherlands get the ball :p

• Registered Users Posts: 21,867 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Home , is it just me or is it very cold tonight ?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,121 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Mam of 4 wrote: »

Its feckin freezing out for the time of year. Can't believe I have the heating on in JUNE.:eek:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,107 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Mam of 4 wrote: »

Tis arctic mam!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,688 ✭✭✭Ilovethe bonesofyou

I love the cold :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,688 ✭✭✭Ilovethe bonesofyou

It's not too cold here in Sligo though. Not for me anyways

• Registered Users Posts: 21,867 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Glad I'm not the only one cold so :D
    Just as well I didn't pack away the thermals :p