Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings [Mod Note in Post #1]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,437 ✭✭✭corner of hells

Do we have to take sides in this online feud?

We all need nicknames!

Good idea , I'll be Jimmy the nose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,818 ✭✭✭Bateman

There might be a brother of an Irish international who might have been one of the biggest high-end ticket touts in the country for the last 20 years, even reputable travel agents were forced to deal with him over the years for certain games, he might spend some time in Spain

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,647 ✭✭✭Man Vs ManUre

IvoryTower wrote: »
    We could have our very own thread hit

It is what it is.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,167 ✭✭✭Fan of Netflix

Telly wrote: »
    What the fúck is an ater???
    Ate means eat in culchie land anyway

ASOT wrote: »
    Mullagh term for eater
    Mullagh?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 335 ✭✭.Charlo

Augme wrote: »
    Woah, careful guys, we got a badass over here.

Ronnie Pickerings youngfella.

Mullagh?

Muck Savage.

Good idea , I'll be Jimmy the nose.

You can’t pick your own, nose ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 523 ✭✭✭Telly

I’m loving his nickname :D

Like something youd see in the relationship issues thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,570 ✭✭✭Titzon Toast

Face kicker returns!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,898 ✭✭✭✭Ken.

Mod- Ok children fun is over. Ye know better than to reply to the trolls.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,459 ✭✭✭✭Collie D

The last couple of pages are going to look very weird to anyone just clicking in after an hour now that your man is gone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 629 ✭✭✭jay1988

Sick I missed all that haha.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,055 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Ah ffs. Are you telling me an anonymous poster on boards.ie wasn’t right saying there would be a hit this morning

I give up . I told everyone it was a done deal .

I put a monkey on it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,570 ✭✭✭Titzon Toast

jay1988 wrote: »
    Sick I missed all that haha.

Another margarine ater.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 95 ✭✭Ilovemycharlie

Maybe you've mentioned it already & I didn't see it but what's your gripe with Flashy & them boi's? Looks like ye crossed paths somewhere along the line before you hung up the scales.

Just hate the ****, hung up the scales haha love it

Charlie flanagan after calling drug dealers losers haha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 110 ✭✭hugs_for_drugs

Charlie flanagan is a c**t.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,420 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

Collie D wrote: »
    The last couple of pages are going to look very weird to anyone just clicking in after an hour now that your man is gone.

That they are

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,466 ✭✭✭blinding

Iranian Gobsh!te .

Diversity is our strength ! ! !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 ✭✭Tommy Kelly

Just hate the ****, hung up the scales haha love it

Jesus what hell happened here?

I had to do a run down to Limerick, just back now and I can't make head nor tale of the last few pages or since my last post! Some steam was had I'd say. Ha!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,466 ✭✭✭blinding

Bateman wrote: »
    He made a big show of checking the blinds, looking over his shoulder as if he knew all about surveillance.

Wow...
    High class journalism and its no wonder yer man got shot . How did he stay alive so long ?

blinding wrote: »
    High class journalism and its no wonder yer man got shot . How did he stay alive so long ?

Must be very easy worm your way into or join that Gucci gang. No wonder they're fcked or didn't last pissing time. The Bandido's are going long before them clowns were even born ffs! Yup, yup....

AMA - You are now talking to an ex Gangland member.

'ILoveCharlie' - The floor is yours, my friend.

Clap, clap, clap, clap, clap, clap, clap............

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭Bigmac1euro

Must be very easy worm your way into or join that Gucci gang. No wonder they're fcked or didn't last pissing time. The Bandido's are going long before them clowns were even born ffs! Yup, yup....

Pretty sure they are knocking around 5 plus years without much media attention, its only in the last few months they've drawn so much attention. I cant see them lasting much longer though, they have drawn way too much attention at this stage.

This thread is turning to ****e, we need another murder

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,892 ✭✭✭allthedoyles

The @kinahanpassport has some interesting poll results over on the tweet machine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 523 ✭✭✭Telly

The @kinahanpassport has some interesting poll results over on the tweet machine.

Is that sticky Vicky?

Yes.