Garda sacked for having sex with porn star in his patrol car

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,315 ✭✭✭mynamejeff

I've no problem with Brits it was a joke, you should have a look at some other threads currently on the go, brits and people with mental issues are fair game, apparently.

Take your outrage elsewhere.

Wouldn't say Im outraged just dont like racists is all , but sure if your the kind of person who thinks racism and jeering people with mental issues is fair game............. well thats just you

• Closed Accounts Posts: 594 ✭✭✭Force Carrier

Got his marching orders.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,427 ✭✭✭.G.

They've just launched a recruitment drive so she can work her way through a new batch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,480 ✭✭✭Chancer3001

I think its OTT sacking him.

Fine and suspension be grand IMO

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 746 ✭✭✭GinAndBitter

mynamejeff wrote: »
    Wouldn't say Im outraged just dont like racists is all , but sure if your the kind of person who thinks racism and jeering people with mental issues is fair game............. well thats just you

Will you get a grip, I have English friends I give them abuse all the time and they do the same to me, I get slagged at work for being a Northsider, and I give it back. It's called having a laugh. Don't be so precious.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,327 ✭✭✭Alrigghtythen

Is the video in the interracial section of the porn site?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 746 ✭✭✭GinAndBitter

Is the video in the interracial section of the porn site?

No it's in the beastiality section.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,143 ✭✭✭Auguste Comte

Is she a hooker or was it a free meet up?

My money is on a free meat up.....

Will you get a grip, I have English friends I give them abuse all the time and they do the same to me, I get slagged at work for being a Northsider, and I give it back. It's called having a laugh. Don't be so precious.

think you need to have a conversation with your " friends " before you abuse them

what you think is funny might not be to them

then again it might be because your a northsider with a job !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,365 ✭✭✭✭McMurphy

racism is a fairly common trigger tbf wouldn't you agree ?

why did you post one reply and then edit it ?

You wouldn't be a Gard trying the auld deflection tactic Jeff, would ya:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,605 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

The Guards are recruiting at the moment if anyone is interested.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,327 ✭✭✭Alrigghtythen

Why would you do it on the roof? Of all the places. Was there any damage done to the wipers?

You wouldn't be a Gard trying the auld deflection tactic Jeff, would ya:pac:

na just dont like racists

be some job deflecting that anyway sure yer man is fooked , wife gone job gone and his small mickey all over the internet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,365 ✭✭✭✭McMurphy

na just dont like racists

be some job deflecting that anyway sure yer man is fooked , wife gone job gone and his small mickey all over the internet

True, it's a sad fact in life that us men far too often let our little heads overrule the big head when it comes to getting the rocks off.

Not gloating about his woes, but feck me could be not at least have made himself a bit less identifiable. All that gone for a few shakes of the ass.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

You don't wanna see it pal, beached whale.

And what did the porn star look like?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 24,705 CMod ✭✭✭✭Ten of Swords

Irish Times says he took squad car without authorisation while off duty and also borrowed a Garda jacket, I imagine that didn't help his case

https://www.irishtimes.com/news/crime-and-law/garda-told-to-resign-or-face-dismissal-over-porn-video-1.3848530

Greentopia wrote: »
    And what did the porn star look like?

search for carla4garda twitter account or pornhub account.

The irony that this is OG post coming from a Liberal.ie (sh)article...

I suppose the Iona institute doesn't agree with Garda's riding brass on a cop car... :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,520 ✭✭✭chicorytip

What did he expect the commissioner to do? Promote him to Sergeant? I thought this entire story was a joke when I first heard it. He really did it. What an oaf!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,520 ✭✭✭chicorytip

What did he expect the commissioner to do? Promote him to Sergeant? I thought this entire story was a joke when I first heard it. He really did it. What an oaf!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,360 ✭✭✭limnam

Think he deserves a medal for bravery myself.

Getting up on that thing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,295 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

He’s lucky not to have criminal charges to face for taking the squad

• Closed Accounts Posts: 763 ✭✭✭FFred

Cannot unsee. Nasty stuff...

search for carla4garda twitter account or pornhub account.

I'd rather not thanks.

limnam wrote: »
    Think he deserves a medal for bravery myself.

Getting up on that thing.

Yes but what did he look like? bit of a George Clooney lookalike was he? :pac: if he was your average Garda then I'd say she should get the medal.

"You wouldn't ride that into battle sure" - signed Garda Commissioner

Greentopia wrote: »
    I'd rather not thanks.

Why did you ask then

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 14,187 ✭✭✭✭kowloon

What's a "so called amateur porn star"? Is it someone with an Instagram blog?

I'm guessing they do it as a hobby as opposed to being full-time signed up members of the Association of Irish Pornstars of Ireland.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,105 ✭✭✭Kivaro

How in the fluck did the thread go from the funny:
    If he was fired for having sex WITH his patrol car that would be news.

To this (within one page of posts):

Jaysus, the outrage.

Why did you ask then

It was a joke. ;)