Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leo worrying about meeting Kylie? WTF

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Something something Locomotion, Spinning Around

Something something homeless crisis and joke of a country

• Registered Users Posts: 1,375 ✭✭✭bri007

I should be so lucky!
    Omackeral wrote: »
    Something something Locomotion, Spinning Around

Something something homeless crisis and joke of a country

People perform better when they have downtime

• Registered Users Posts: 8,325 ✭✭✭AllForIt

He's spinning around, can't get her out his head.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,781 ✭✭✭KungPao

Sick to death of this wally.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,123 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

In fairness he's only living up to stereotype.

Sure the gays only love Kylie

• Registered Users Posts: 2,045 ✭✭✭Icsics

There's a bit of a want in our Leo, is he trying to impress the partner...Dancing with the stars last wknd, Mayo match today...trips to US for parades..and that's only what we know about

• Registered Users Posts: 6,084 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

No! Some of us hetros love her too! Just can’t get her out of my head.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,782 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

An overpaid clown.

He was only giving out last week about being at the USA Patrick’s parade when Conor Mc Gregor was at it as well, trying to distance himself from him... fair enough I get that but then see him today at the match and now this woth Kylie. Bit embarrassing! Just think he loves the limelight

• Registered Users Posts: 12,302 ✭✭✭✭TheValeyard

What a prat.

All Eyes On Rafah

• Registered Users Posts: 23,916 ✭✭✭✭Larbre34

Ah FS, no politician, or anyone doing anything is on duty 24/7, plus just cos he likes Kylie rather than golf or garden parties or the Ballet he gets scoffed at.

If he didn't turn up to the All-Ireland finals some other lad would be accusing him of treason.

I think he could be doing a much better job in some areas of Government, but then it also occurs to be I could be living in Britain or Italy or America or Poland or Russia or Venezuala right now and I'm pretty thankful.

Larbre34 wrote: »
    Ah FS, no politician, or anyone doing anything is on duty 24/7, plus just cos he likes Kylie rather than golf or garden parties or the Ballet he gets scoffed at.

If he didn't turn up to the All-Ireland finals some other lad would be accusing him of treason.

I think he could be doing a much better job in some areas of Government, but then it also occurs to be I could be living in Britain or Italy or America or Poland or Russia or Venezuala right now and I'm pretty thankful.

Yeah, but official government paper? Just use a normal A4 sheet and get your own stamp.

All Eyes On Rafah

Yeah a smokin hot woman for the last 30 years with an arse that should be immortalised in marble and put in a museum.

Only the gays would love that.

Eejit.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,593 ✭✭✭Wheeliebin30

This is Ireland.

We like to get angry at ridiculous things.

This is a non story of the highest order.

Buuuhar wahhh abouhh da homelessssss

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,440 ✭✭✭The Rape of Lucretia

<snip>

MOD: you know that's out of order, so don't do it again.

<snip>

Nice to see homophobia alive and well
    In
    Modern Eire.

I’m sure he would house Kylie though! :)
    This is Ireland.

Utterly.

bri007 wrote: »
    I’m sure he would house Kylie though! :)

Sigh.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭pleas advice

Her sister was better looking

• Registered Users Posts: 7,782 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

This is Ireland.

Nah. This is just another FG leader making a show of himself.

• Registered Users Posts: 67,496 ✭✭✭✭FrancieBrady

Leo V Devotion will be strong on this one.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,325 ✭✭✭AllForIt

<snip>

unashamed and blatant

Yeah, but official government paper? Just use a normal A4 sheet and get your own stamp.

Yeah I'd say Kylie regularly accepts invitations from random men in cities to meet her at her hotel at welcome her.

Of course he's going to introduce himself as the prime minister of the feckin country.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,919 ✭✭✭✭Spanish Eyes

His advisers are being sidelined here.

Leo V Devotion will be strong on this one.

Ahh you must be butt hurt bad after Sinn feins recent poll numbers Francis?

Oh yeah you aren’t a SF voter.

LeonV devotion that’s a new one I will say.

She sure was, I wrote many a letter to her and no reply......... I should have asked Leo for some government headed paper and I might of got the opportunity to meet her!
    Her sister was better looking

Yeah I'd say Kylie regularly accepts invitations from random men in cities to meet her at her hotel at welcome her.

Of course he's going to introduce himself as the prime minister of the feckin country.

Well he didn't.

He put it in brackets at the end of the letter I believe. Signed Leo V.

Probably used Taoiseach....not Prime Minister.

All Eyes On Rafah

• Registered Users Posts: 24,300 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

Who cares ..